Wales

/ Fixtures

Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
August 2015
Sat 8 Ireland tour Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 29 Wales tour Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
September 2015
Sat 5 Italy tour Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium
Sun 20 IRB Rugby World Cup Wales v Uruguay, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 20 Wales v Uruguay, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Wales, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
October 2015
Thu 1 IRB Rugby World Cup Wales v Fiji, Millennium Stadium
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Sat 10 IRB Rugby World Cup Australia v Wales, Twickenham
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
February 2016
Sun 7 Six Nations Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Fri 26 Six Nations Wales v France, Millennium Stadium
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
March 2016
Sat 12 Six Nations England v Wales, Twickenham
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 19 Six Nations Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
February 2017
Sun 5 Six Nations Italy v Wales, Rome
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 11 Six Nations Wales v England, Millennium Stadium
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Sat 25 Six Nations Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield
14:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
March 2017
Fri 10 Six Nations Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Sat 18 Six Nations France v Wales, Stade de France
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures