• Switch Edition
Follow
Tri Nations 2010 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
July 2010
Sat 10 New Zealand v South Africa, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 New Zealand v South Africa, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Australia v South Africa, Lang Park, Brisbane
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Australia v New Zealand, Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
August 2010
Sat 7 New Zealand v Australia, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 South Africa v New Zealand, National Stadium, Johannesburg
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 South Africa v Australia, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
September 2010
Sat 4 South Africa v Australia, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Australia v New Zealand, Stadium Australia, Sydney
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures