• Switch Edition
Follow
Tri Nations 2008 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
July 2008
Sat 5 New Zealand v South Africa, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 New Zealand v South Africa, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Australia v South Africa, Subiaco Oval, Perth
18:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Australia v New Zealand, Stadium Australia, Sydney
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
August 2008
Sat 2 New Zealand v Australia, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 South Africa v New Zealand, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 South Africa v Australia, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 South Africa v Australia, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
September 2008
Sat 13 Australia v New Zealand, Lang Park, Brisbane
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures