• Switch Edition
Follow
Tri Nations 2009 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
July 2009
Sat 18 New Zealand v Australia, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 South Africa v New Zealand, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
August 2009
Sat 1 South Africa v New Zealand, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 South Africa v Australia, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Australia v New Zealand, Stadium Australia, Sydney
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Australia v South Africa, Subiaco Oval, Perth
18:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
September 2009
Sat 5 Australia v South Africa, Lang Park, Brisbane
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 New Zealand v South Africa, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 New Zealand v Australia, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures