• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
August 2012
Sat 18 Australia v New Zealand, Stadium Australia, Sydney
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 South Africa v Argentina, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 New Zealand v Australia, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Argentina v South Africa, Estadio Mundialista Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
16:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Match Pack
September 2012
Sat 8 New Zealand v Argentina, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Australia v South Africa, Subiaco Oval, Perth
18:35 local, 10:35 GMT, 06:35 EDT, 05:35 CDT, 03:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 New Zealand v South Africa, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Australia v Argentina, Skilled Park, Gold Coast
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 South Africa v Australia, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Argentina v New Zealand, Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
20:10 local, 23:10 GMT, 19:10 EDT, 18:10 CDT, 16:10 PDT
Match Pack
October 2012
Sat 6 South Africa v New Zealand, National Stadium, Johannesburg
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Argentina v Australia, Gigante de Arroyito, Rosario
20:10 local, 23:10 GMT, 19:10 EDT, 18:10 CDT, 16:10 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures