• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2010
Fri 12 Blues v Hurricanes, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 12 Force v Brumbies, Perth Oval
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 06:05 EST, 05:05 CST, 03:05 PST
Fri 12 Cheetahs v Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sat 13 Crusaders v Highlanders, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 13 Reds v Waratahs, Lang Park, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Lions v Stormers, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 13 Sharks v Chiefs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Fri 19 Highlanders v Blues, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 19 Reds v Crusaders, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:45 local, 09:45 GMT, 04:45 EST, 03:45 CST, 01:45 PST
Fri 19 Sharks v Cheetahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Fri 19 Lions v Chiefs, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 20 Hurricanes v Force, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 20 Bulls v Brumbies, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Stormers v Waratahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Fri 26 Crusaders v Sharks, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 26 Stormers v Brumbies, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Hurricanes v Lions, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 27 Reds v Blues, Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 27 Force v Chiefs, Perth Oval
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 06:05 EST, 05:05 CST, 03:05 PST
Sat 27 Cheetahs v Highlanders, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 27 Bulls v Waratahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
March 2010
Fri 5 Chiefs v Reds, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 5 Brumbies v Lions, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 6 Crusaders v Blues, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 6 Waratahs v Sharks, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 6 Stormers v Highlanders, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 6 Cheetahs v Hurricanes, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Fri 12 Chiefs v Crusaders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 12 Waratahs v Lions, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 13 Brumbies v Sharks, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 13 Bulls v Highlanders, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 13 Stormers v Hurricanes, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sun 14 Reds v Force, Lang Park, Brisbane
16:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 01:30 EST, 00:30 CST, 22:30 PST -1d
Fri 19 Blues v Brumbies, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 19 Bulls v Hurricanes, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Crusaders v Lions, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 20 Highlanders v Sharks, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 20 Force v Waratahs, Perth Oval
19:10 local, 11:10 GMT, 07:10 EDT, 06:10 CDT, 04:10 PDT
Sat 20 Stormers v Cheetahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 26 Highlanders v Lions, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 26 Brumbies v Chiefs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 26 Cheetahs v Reds, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 27 Hurricanes v Sharks, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 27 Waratahs v Blues, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 27 Force v Bulls, Perth Oval
19:10 local, 11:10 GMT, 07:10 EDT, 06:10 CDT, 04:10 PDT
April 2010
Fri 2 Hurricanes v Crusaders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 2 Force v Stormers, Perth Oval
18:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Sat 3 Blues v Bulls, Eden Park, Auckland
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 3 Chiefs v Highlanders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 3 Waratahs v Cheetahs, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 3 Sharks v Reds, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 9 Chiefs v Bulls, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 10 Highlanders v Force, Carisbrook, Dunedin
14:30 local, 02:30 GMT, 22:30 EDT -1d, 21:30 CDT -1d, 19:30 PDT -1d
Sat 10 Blues v Stormers, Eden Park, Auckland
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 10 Crusaders v Waratahs, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 10 Brumbies v Cheetahs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 10 Lions v Reds, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 16 Chiefs v Stormers, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 16 Brumbies v Hurricanes, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 17 Blues v Force, Eden Park, Auckland
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 17 Crusaders v Cheetahs, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 17 Reds v Bulls, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Lions v Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 23 Chiefs v Cheetahs, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 23 Reds v Stormers, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Force v Crusaders, Perth Oval
19:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Sat 24 Highlanders v Hurricanes, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 24 Waratahs v Brumbies, Stadium Australia, Sydney
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 24 Bulls v Lions, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 24 Sharks v Blues, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 30 Highlanders v Waratahs, Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 30 Stormers v Crusaders, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
May 2010
Sat 1 Hurricanes v Chiefs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 1 Brumbies v Reds, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Cheetahs v Blues, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 1 Lions v Force, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 1 Bulls v Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 7 Hurricanes v Reds, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 7 Bulls v Crusaders, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Chiefs v Waratahs, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 8 Brumbies v Highlanders, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 8 Lions v Blues, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 8 Cheetahs v Force, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 8 Sharks v Stormers, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 14 Crusaders v Brumbies, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 14 Waratahs v Hurricanes, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 14 Sharks v Force, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 15 Blues v Chiefs, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 15 Reds v Highlanders, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 15 Cheetahs v Lions, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 15 Stormers v Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 22 Bulls v Crusaders, Orlando Stadium, Soweto
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Stormers v Waratahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Bulls v Stormers, Orlando Stadium, Soweto
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures