• Switch Edition
Follow
Super 14 2009 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2009
Fri 13 Highlanders v Brumbies, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 13 Force v Blues, Subiaco Oval, Perth
19:45 local, 10:45 GMT, 05:45 EST, 04:45 CST, 02:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 13 Lions v Cheetahs, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Crusaders v Chiefs, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 23:30 EST -1d, 22:30 CST -1d, 20:30 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 14 Hurricanes v Waratahs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 14 Stormers v Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Bulls v Reds, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Fri 20 Hurricanes v Highlanders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 20 Waratahs v Chiefs, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Fri 20 Force v Cheetahs, Subiaco Oval, Perth
19:45 local, 10:45 GMT, 05:45 EST, 04:45 CST, 02:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 20 Stormers v Reds, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Brumbies v Crusaders, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Bulls v Blues, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Sharks v Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Fri 27 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 27 Waratahs v Highlanders, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Chiefs v Sharks, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 28 Brumbies v Force, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Lions v Bulls, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Stormers v Blues, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
March 2009
Sun 1 Reds v Cheetahs, Lang Park, Brisbane
16:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 01:00 EST, 00:00 CST, 22:00 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 6 Chiefs v Force, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 6 Waratahs v Reds, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Hurricanes v Cheetahs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
14:30 local, 01:30 GMT, 20:30 EST -1d, 19:30 CST -1d, 17:30 PST -1d
Sat 7 Blues v Sharks, Eden Park, Auckland
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 23:30 EST -1d, 22:30 CST -1d, 20:30 PST -1d
Sat 7 Highlanders v Crusaders, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 7 Bulls v Stormers, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 13 Blues v Cheetahs, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 13 Brumbies v Waratahs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 14 Crusaders v Force, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 14 Highlanders v Chiefs, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 14 Reds v Sharks, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:05 local, 09:05 GMT, 05:05 EDT, 04:05 CDT, 02:05 PDT
Sat 14 Stormers v Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 20 Hurricanes v Bulls, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 21 Highlanders v Cheetahs, Carisbrook, Dunedin
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 21 Chiefs v Blues, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 21 Waratahs v Crusaders, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 21 Force v Sharks, Subiaco Oval, Perth
19:45 local, 10:45 GMT, 06:45 EDT, 05:45 CDT, 03:45 PDT
Sat 21 Lions v Brumbies, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 27 Blues v Waratahs, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 28 Highlanders v Bulls, Carisbrook, Dunedin
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 28 Crusaders v Stormers, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 28 Reds v Chiefs, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:05 local, 09:05 GMT, 05:05 EDT, 04:05 CDT, 02:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Sharks v Brumbies, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 28 Lions v Hurricanes, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
April 2009
Fri 3 Crusaders v Bulls, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 3 Force v Reds, Subiaco Oval, Perth
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 07:05 EDT, 06:05 CDT, 04:05 PDT
Sat 4 Chiefs v Lions, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 4 Waratahs v Stormers, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Cheetahs v Brumbies, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 4 Sharks v Hurricanes, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 10 Blues v Lions, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 10 Force v Hurricanes, Subiaco Oval, Perth
17:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 11 Highlanders v Reds, Carisbrook, Dunedin
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 11 Brumbies v Stormers, Canberra Stadium
17:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 11 Waratahs v Bulls, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Cheetahs v Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Fri 17 Blues v Highlanders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 17 Brumbies v Bulls, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 18 Hurricanes v Stormers, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 18 Reds v Lions, Lang Park, Brisbane
17:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 18 Waratahs v Force, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 18 Cheetahs v Chiefs, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 18 Sharks v Crusaders, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Highlanders v Stormers, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 24 Force v Lions, Subiaco Oval, Perth
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 07:05 EDT, 06:05 CDT, 04:05 PDT
Sat 25 Blues v Reds, Eden Park, Auckland
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 25 Hurricanes v Brumbies, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 25 Cheetahs v Crusaders, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 25 Bulls v Chiefs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
May 2009
Fri 1 Hurricanes v Blues, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 1 Lions v Crusaders, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Fri 1 Cheetahs v Waratahs, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 2 Reds v Brumbies, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 2 Sharks v Highlanders, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 2 Bulls v Force, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 2 Stormers v Chiefs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 8 Crusaders v Reds, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 8 Lions v Highlanders, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 9 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Brumbies v Blues, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 9 Sharks v Waratahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Bulls v Cheetahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 9 Stormers v Force, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 15 Chiefs v Brumbies, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 15 Lions v Waratahs, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 16 Blues v Crusaders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 16 Reds v Hurricanes, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 16 Force v Highlanders, Subiaco Oval, Perth
19:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Sat 16 Cheetahs v Stormers, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 16 Sharks v Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
18:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Semi final: Chiefs v Hurricanes, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Semi final: Bulls v Crusaders, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Final: Bulls v Chiefs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures