• Switch Edition
Country Australia
Home ground(s) Canberra Stadium
Founded 1996
Super 12 winners: 2001, 2004
Latest Articles
Halfway through the competition and three Australian teams are positioned to qualify for the Super Rugby finals for the first time in history [ More ]
The Reds' set-piece try that wasn't (Apr 17, 2014) Anzac Day anthems banned by Super Rugby bosses (Apr 17, 2014) Round nine opens several cans of worms (Apr 14, 2014) Larkham gives Brumbies pass mark (Apr 14, 2014) Cummins earns round 9 top points (Apr 14, 2014)
View the full list of (794) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 17, 2014
The Brumbies launch their special Anzac Day strip
Apr 11, 2014
The Brumbies' Stephen Moore and the Reds' Eddie Quirk get to know each other
©Getty Images
Apr 11, 2014
Ben Alexander on the charge for the Brumbies
©Getty Images
Apr 4, 2014
The Blues' Ma'a Nonu takes the ball into contact
©Getty Images
View the full list of (336) related images »
Live Scores