• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2014
Sat 15 Sharks v Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Sharks v Hurricanes, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
March 2014
Sat 8 Sharks v Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Sharks v Reds, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Bulls v Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Sharks v Waratahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
April 2014
Sat 12 Lions v Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Sharks v Cheetahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 25 Sharks v Highlanders, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
May 2014
Fri 2 Rebels v Sharks, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Brumbies v Sharks, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Crusaders v Sharks, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Blues v Sharks, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Sharks v Stormers, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
July 2014
Sat 5 Cheetahs v Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Stormers v Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Sharks v Highlanders, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Semi final: Crusaders v Sharks, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures