• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2014
Sat 22 Sharks v Hurricanes, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 28 Stormers v Hurricanes, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
March 2014
Fri 7 Hurricanes v Brumbies, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 15 Hurricanes v Cheetahs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
16:35 local, 03:35 GMT, 23:35 EDT -1d, 22:35 CDT -1d, 20:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 21 Highlanders v Hurricanes, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 28 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
April 2014
Sat 5 Hurricanes v Bulls, McLean Park, Napier
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 18 Hurricanes v Blues, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Hurricanes v Reds, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
May 2014
Sat 3 Waratahs v Hurricanes, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 9 Rebels v Hurricanes, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Hurricanes v Highlanders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Hurricanes v Chiefs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Blues v Hurricanes, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
June 2014
Sat 28 Hurricanes v Crusaders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
July 2014
Fri 4 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures