• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2013
Fri 15 Melbourne Rebels v Force, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Brumbies v Reds, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Fri 22 Highlanders v Chiefs, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 22 Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Fri 22 Bulls v Stormers, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Hurricanes v Blues, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 23 Reds v Waratahs, Lang Park, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Cheetahs v Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Southern Kings v Force, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
March 2013
Fri 1 Blues v Crusaders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 01:30 EST, 00:30 CST, 22:30 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 1 Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, Sydney Football Stadium
19:20 local, 08:20 GMT, 03:20 EST, 02:20 CST, 00:20 PST
Match Pack
Fri 1 Reds v Hurricanes, Lang Park, Brisbane
20:20 local, 10:20 GMT, 05:20 EST, 04:20 CST, 02:20 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Chiefs v Cheetahs, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 2 Bulls v Force, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Sharks v Stormers, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Fri 8 Hurricanes v Crusaders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 8 Melbourne Rebels v Reds, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Highlanders v Cheetahs, Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Match Pack
Sat 9 Brumbies v Waratahs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Stormers v Chiefs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Southern Kings v Sharks, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Sun 10 Blues v Bulls, Eden Park, Auckland
16:05 local, 03:05 GMT, 22:05 EST -1d, 21:05 CST -1d, 19:05 PST -1d
Match Pack
Fri 15 Highlanders v Hurricanes, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 15 Waratahs v Cheetahs, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Southern Kings v Chiefs, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Crusaders v Bulls, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 16 Reds v Force, Lang Park, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Sharks v Brumbies, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Chiefs v Highlanders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 23 Crusaders v Southern Kings, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 23 Reds v Bulls, Lang Park, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Force v Cheetahs, Perth Oval
18:40 local, 10:40 GMT, 06:40 EDT, 05:40 CDT, 03:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Sharks v Melbourne Rebels, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Stormers v Brumbies, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 24 Waratahs v Blues, Sydney Football Stadium
16:05 local, 05:05 GMT, 01:05 EDT, 00:05 CDT, 22:05 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 29 Highlanders v Reds, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 30 Hurricanes v Southern Kings, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
16:35 local, 03:35 GMT, 23:35 EDT -1d, 22:35 CDT -1d, 20:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 30 Chiefs v Blues, Baypark Stadium, Mount Maunganui
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 30 Brumbies v Bulls, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Cheetahs v Melbourne Rebels, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Stormers v Crusaders, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 31 Waratahs v Force, Sydney Football Stadium
16:05 local, 05:05 GMT, 01:05 EDT, 00:05 CDT, 22:05 PDT -1d
Match Pack
April 2013
Fri 5 Blues v Highlanders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 5 Brumbies v Southern Kings, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 5 Sharks v Crusaders, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Hurricanes v Waratahs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 6 Force v Melbourne Rebels, Perth Oval
16:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Cheetahs v Stormers, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 12 Highlanders v Brumbies, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Chiefs v Reds, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
16:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 00:35 EDT, 23:35 CDT -1d, 21:35 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 13 Blues v Hurricanes, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Melbourne Rebels v Southern Kings, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Force v Crusaders, Perth Oval
19:40 local, 11:40 GMT, 07:40 EDT, 06:40 CDT, 04:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Stormers v Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Bulls v Cheetahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 19 Hurricanes v Force, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 19 Waratahs v Chiefs, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Crusaders v Highlanders, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Reds v Brumbies, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Sharks v Cheetahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Southern Kings v Bulls, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 26 Hurricanes v Stormers, FMG Stadium, Palmerston North
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 26 Reds v Blues, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Chiefs v Sharks, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Brumbies v Force, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Bulls v Waratahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 27 Cheetahs v Southern Kings, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 Crusaders v Melbourne Rebels, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
16:05 local, 04:05 GMT, 00:05 EDT, 23:05 CDT -1d, 21:05 PDT -1d
Match Pack
May 2013
Fri 3 Blues v Stormers, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 3 Melbourne Rebels v Chiefs, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Highlanders v Sharks, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Force v Reds, Perth Oval
17:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Southern Kings v Waratahs, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Bulls v Hurricanes, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 5 Brumbies v Crusaders, Canberra Stadium
16:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 02:05 EDT, 01:05 CDT, 23:05 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 10 Chiefs v Force, Growers Stadium, Pukekohe
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 10 Reds v Sharks, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 10 Cheetahs v Hurricanes, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Blues v Melbourne Rebels, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Waratahs v Stormers, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Southern Kings v Highlanders, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 17 Hurricanes v Chiefs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 17 Melbourne Rebels v Stormers, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 17 Force v Sharks, Perth Oval
19:40 local, 11:40 GMT, 07:40 EDT, 06:40 CDT, 04:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Crusaders v Blues, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Waratahs v Brumbies, Stadium Australia, Sydney
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Bulls v Highlanders, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Cheetahs v Reds, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Chiefs v Crusaders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Melbourne Rebels v Waratahs, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Blues v Brumbies, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Force v Highlanders, Perth Oval
17:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Southern Kings v Cheetahs, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Stormers v Reds, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Sharks v Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 31 Crusaders v Waratahs, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 31 Brumbies v Hurricanes, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
June 2013
Sat 1 Highlanders v Blues, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Reds v Melbourne Rebels, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Stormers v Southern Kings, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Cheetahs v Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 7 Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 Force v Waratahs, Perth Oval
14:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 02:05 EDT, 01:05 CDT, 23:05 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 28 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Highlanders v Crusaders, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Sharks v Blues, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
14:50 local, 12:50 GMT, 08:50 EDT, 07:50 CDT, 05:50 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Bulls v Southern Kings, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Stormers v Cheetahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
July 2013
Fri 5 Crusaders v Chiefs, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Hurricanes v Highlanders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Cheetahs v Blues, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
14:50 local, 12:50 GMT, 08:50 EDT, 07:50 CDT, 05:50 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Southern Kings v Stormers, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 6 Bulls v Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 12 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 12 Melbourne Rebels v Highlanders, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Blues v Chiefs, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Waratahs v Reds, Stadium Australia, Sydney
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Force v Brumbies, Perth Oval
19:40 local, 11:40 GMT, 07:40 EDT, 06:40 CDT, 04:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Sharks v Southern Kings, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Stormers v Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Semi final qualifier: Crusaders v Reds, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 Semi final qualifier: Brumbies v Cheetahs, Canberra Stadium
16:10 local, 06:10 GMT, 02:10 EDT, 01:10 CDT, 23:10 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 27 Semi final: Chiefs v Crusaders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Semi final: Bulls v Brumbies, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
August 2013
Sat 3 Final: Chiefs v Brumbies, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures