Super Rugby 2012

/ Teams

/ Bulls

Country South Africa
Founded 1997
Super 14 winners: 2007, 2009, 2010
Latest Articles
Greg Growden previews Super Rugby round 3. We've also got key stats, team news and all the line-ups to inform your ESPN Footytips Super Rugby picks [ More ]
Victor Matfield 'playing like an old man' (Feb 25, 2015) Crusaders, Waratahs find form in round two (Feb 23, 2015) Hurricanes down Bulls for South Africa sweep (Feb 21, 2015) Super Rugby preview, team news, line-ups: round 2 (Feb 20, 2015) Glorious weekend of Super Rugby upsets (Feb 16, 2015)
View the full list of (518) related articles »
Latest Photos
Feb 20, 2015
The Hurricanes' Ma'a Nonu offloads
©Getty Images
Feb 14, 2015
The Bulls' Trevor Nyakane charges at the Stormers
©Getty Images
Jul 11, 2014
The Bulls' Jan Serfontein makes a break
©Getty Images
Jul 11, 2014
The Bulls' Piet van Zyl charges forward
©Getty Images
View the full list of (242) related images »
Live Scores