• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2012
Fri 24 Blues v Crusaders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 24 Brumbies v Force, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Fri 24 Bulls v Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sat 25 Chiefs v Highlanders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 25 Waratahs v Reds, Stadium Australia, Sydney
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 25 Stormers v Hurricanes, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 25 Lions v Cheetahs, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
March 2012
Fri 2 Chiefs v Blues, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 2 Melbourne Rebels v Waratahs, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Fri 2 Lions v Hurricanes, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sat 3 Highlanders v Crusaders, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 3 Reds v Force, Lang Park, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 3 Cheetahs v Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 3 Stormers v Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Fri 9 Crusaders v Chiefs, McLean Park, Napier
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 9 Force v Hurricanes, Perth Oval
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 06:05 EST, 05:05 CST, 03:05 PST
Sat 10 Brumbies v Cheetahs, Canberra Stadium
15:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 23:35 EST -1d, 22:35 CST -1d, 20:35 PST -1d
Sat 10 Highlanders v Waratahs, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 10 Reds v Melbourne Rebels, Lang Park, Brisbane
18:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 10 Sharks v Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 10 Bulls v Blues, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Fri 16 Chiefs v Brumbies, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 16 Stormers v Blues, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 17 Hurricanes v Highlanders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 17 Waratahs v Force, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 17 Sharks v Reds, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sun 18 Melbourne Rebels v Cheetahs, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
16:10 local, 05:10 GMT, 01:10 EDT, 00:10 CDT, 22:10 PDT -1d
Fri 23 Blues v Hurricanes, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 23 Melbourne Rebels v Force, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 24 Waratahs v Sharks, Sydney Football Stadium
15:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 00:35 EDT, 23:35 CDT -1d, 21:35 PDT -1d
Sat 24 Crusaders v Cheetahs, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 24 Brumbies v Highlanders, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 24 Bulls v Reds, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 24 Lions v Stormers, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 30 Highlanders v Melbourne Rebels, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 31 Hurricanes v Cheetahs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 31 Chiefs v Waratahs, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 31 Brumbies v Sharks, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 31 Force v Reds, Perth Oval
18:40 local, 10:40 GMT, 06:40 EDT, 05:40 CDT, 03:40 PDT
Sat 31 Lions v Crusaders, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 31 Stormers v Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
April 2012
Thu 5 Melbourne Rebels v Blues, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 6 Hurricanes v Sharks, Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 6 Reds v Brumbies, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 6 Force v Chiefs, Perth Oval
19:40 local, 11:40 GMT, 07:40 EDT, 06:40 CDT, 04:40 PDT
Sat 7 Highlanders v Stormers, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 7 Cheetahs v Lions, North West Stadium, Welkom
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 7 Bulls v Crusaders, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 13 Blues v Sharks, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 13 Force v Waratahs, Perth Oval
19:10 local, 11:10 GMT, 07:10 EDT, 06:10 CDT, 04:10 PDT
Sat 14 Crusaders v Stormers, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 14 Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 14 Cheetahs v Chiefs, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 14 Lions v Bulls, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 20 Highlanders v Blues, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 20 Reds v Stormers, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 21 Hurricanes v Crusaders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 21 Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 21 Sharks v Chiefs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 21 Bulls v Brumbies, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 27 Blues v Reds, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 27 Lions v Brumbies, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 28 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 28 Force v Stormers, Perth Oval
17:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 28 Cheetahs v Highlanders, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sun 29 Waratahs v Crusaders, Sydney Football Stadium
16:10 local, 06:10 GMT, 02:10 EDT, 01:10 CDT, 23:10 PDT -1d
May 2012
Fri 4 Hurricanes v Blues, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 4 Melbourne Rebels v Bulls, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 5 Chiefs v Lions, Growers Stadium, Pukekohe
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 5 Brumbies v Waratahs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 5 Sharks v Highlanders, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 5 Cheetahs v Force, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sun 6 Crusaders v Reds, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
17:10 local, 05:10 GMT, 01:10 EDT, 00:10 CDT, 22:10 PDT -1d
Fri 11 Blues v Lions, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 11 Waratahs v Bulls, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 12 Highlanders v Hurricanes, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 12 Melbourne Rebels v Crusaders, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 12 Sharks v Force, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 12 Stormers v Cheetahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sun 13 Reds v Chiefs, Lang Park, Brisbane
16:10 local, 06:10 GMT, 02:10 EDT, 01:10 CDT, 23:10 PDT -1d
Fri 18 Hurricanes v Brumbies, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 19 Highlanders v Bulls, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 19 Crusaders v Blues, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 19 Reds v Lions, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 19 Cheetahs v Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 19 Stormers v Waratahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sun 20 Force v Melbourne Rebels, Perth Oval
14:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 25 Chiefs v Bulls, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 26 Hurricanes v Melbourne Rebels, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 26 Blues v Highlanders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 26 Brumbies v Reds, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 26 Force v Lions, Perth Oval
19:40 local, 11:40 GMT, 07:40 EDT, 06:40 CDT, 04:40 PDT
Sat 26 Cheetahs v Waratahs, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 26 Sharks v Stormers, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
June 2012
Fri 1 Crusaders v Highlanders, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 1 Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 2 Blues v Chiefs, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 2 Waratahs v Hurricanes, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 2 Lions v Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 2 Bulls v Stormers, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 29 Highlanders v Chiefs, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 29 Melbourne Rebels v Reds, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 30 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 30 Force v Brumbies, Perth Oval
17:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 30 Stormers v Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 30 Bulls v Cheetahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
July 2012
Fri 6 Chiefs v Crusaders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 6 Reds v Highlanders, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 6 Sharks v Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 7 Blues v Force, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 7 Waratahs v Brumbies, Stadium Australia, Sydney
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 7 Cheetahs v Stormers, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 7 Lions v Melbourne Rebels, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 13 Hurricanes v Chiefs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 14 Brumbies v Blues, Canberra Stadium
15:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 14 Crusaders v Force, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 14 Reds v Waratahs, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 14 Stormers v Melbourne Rebels, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 14 Sharks v Cheetahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 14 Bulls v Lions, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 21 Crusaders v Bulls, Rugby League Park, Christchurch
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 21 Reds v Sharks, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 27 Semi final: Chiefs v Crusaders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Semi final: Stormers v Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
August 2012
Sat 4 Final: Chiefs v Sharks, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures