Super Rugby 2011

/ Teams

/ Bulls

Country South Africa
Founded 1997
Super 14 winners: 2007, 2009, 2010
Latest Articles
There are four unbeaten sides after the opening three rounds of Super Rugby but there is little doubt the Chiefs are the pick of the bunch; full R3 review here [ More ]
Bulls beat Sharks for first win (Feb 28, 2015) Super Rugby preview, team news, line-ups: round 3 (Feb 26, 2015) Victor Matfield 'playing like an old man' (Feb 25, 2015) Crusaders, Waratahs find form in round two (Feb 23, 2015) Hurricanes down Bulls for South Africa sweep (Feb 21, 2015)
View the full list of (520) related articles »
Latest Photos
Feb 28, 2015
The Bulls' Francois Hougaard looks for space
©Getty Images
Feb 20, 2015
The Hurricanes' Ma'a Nonu offloads
©Getty Images
Feb 14, 2015
The Bulls' Trevor Nyakane charges at the Stormers
©Getty Images
Jul 11, 2014
The Bulls' Jan Serfontein makes a break
©Getty Images
View the full list of (243) related images »
Live Scores