• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1996
Super 12 winners: 1996, 1997, 2003
Latest Articles
Benji Marshall has again been named on the bench for the Blues despite coach John Kirwan making seven changes to the starting line-up for Friday's Super Rugby clash with the Hurricanes in Wellington [ More ]
Weepu fully recovered; returns to Blues (Apr 13, 2014) Blues won't see Marshall go (Apr 13, 2014) Super Rugby line-ups, round nine (Apr 8, 2014) It's time we took the Force seriously (Apr 7, 2014) Salford weigh up Benji Marshall move (Apr 6, 2014)
View the full list of (781) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 14, 2014
Piri Weepu returns to Blues training following minor heart surgery
©Getty Images
Apr 4, 2014
The Blues' Ma'a Nonu takes the ball into contact
©Getty Images
Mar 29, 2014
Blues' Bryn Hall breaks through Highlanders defence
©Getty Images
Mar 25, 2014
The Blues' Tony Woodcock takes some contact in training
©Getty Images
View the full list of (303) related images »
Live Scores