• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2011
Fri 18 Hurricanes v Highlanders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 18 Melbourne Rebels v Waratahs, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 19 Blues v Crusaders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 19 Brumbies v Chiefs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 19 Sharks v Cheetahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 19 Lions v Bulls, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sun 20 Reds v Force, Lang Park, Brisbane
16:40 local, 06:40 GMT, 01:40 EST, 00:40 CST, 22:40 PST -1d
Fri 25 Highlanders v Chiefs, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 25 Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Fri 25 Cheetahs v Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sat 26 Hurricanes v Crusaders, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 26 Waratahs v Reds, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 26 Sharks v Blues, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 26 Stormers v Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
March 2011
Fri 4 Crusaders v Waratahs, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 4 Lions v Blues, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sat 5 Chiefs v Melbourne Rebels, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 5 Brumbies v Reds, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Sat 5 Force v Sharks, Perth Oval
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 06:05 EST, 05:05 CST, 03:05 PST
Sat 5 Stormers v Cheetahs, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 5 Bulls v Highlanders, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Fri 11 Crusaders v Brumbies, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Fri 11 Melbourne Rebels v Sharks, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 03:40 EST, 02:40 CST, 00:40 PST
Fri 11 Stormers v Highlanders, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Sat 12 Hurricanes v Chiefs, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 01:35 EST, 00:35 CST, 22:35 PST -1d
Sat 12 Force v Blues, Perth Oval
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 06:05 EST, 05:05 CST, 03:05 PST
Sat 12 Cheetahs v Lions, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Fri 18 Chiefs v Sharks, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 18 Reds v Melbourne Rebels, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 19 Highlanders v Crusaders, Carisbrook, Dunedin
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 19 Blues v Hurricanes, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 19 Waratahs v Cheetahs, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 19 Lions v Force, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 19 Bulls v Stormers, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 25 Melbourne Rebels v Hurricanes, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 26 Reds v Cheetahs, Lang Park, Brisbane
14:40 local, 04:40 GMT, 00:40 EDT, 23:40 CDT -1d, 21:40 PDT -1d
Sat 26 Chiefs v Blues, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 26 Brumbies v Waratahs, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 26 Stormers v Force, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 26 Bulls v Lions, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sun 27 Crusaders v Sharks, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
April 2011
Fri 1 Highlanders v Brumbies, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Fri 1 Waratahs v Chiefs, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 08:40 GMT, 04:40 EDT, 03:40 CDT, 01:40 PDT
Sat 2 Blues v Cheetahs, Eden Park, Auckland
17:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 2 Hurricanes v Bulls, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 2 Force v Melbourne Rebels, Perth Oval
19:05 local, 11:05 GMT, 07:05 EDT, 06:05 CDT, 04:05 PDT
Sat 2 Lions v Reds, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 2 Sharks v Stormers, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 8 Highlanders v Cheetahs, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 9 Crusaders v Bulls, Fraser Park, Timaru
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 9 Brumbies v Hurricanes, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 9 Force v Waratahs, Perth Oval
20:05 local, 12:05 GMT, 08:05 EDT, 07:05 CDT, 05:05 PDT
Sat 9 Stormers v Reds, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 9 Sharks v Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 15 Chiefs v Crusaders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 15 Melbourne Rebels v Highlanders, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 16 Blues v Waratahs, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 16 Reds v Bulls, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 16 Lions v Stormers, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 16 Cheetahs v Hurricanes, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sun 17 Brumbies v Force, Canberra Stadium
16:10 local, 06:10 GMT, 02:10 EDT, 01:10 CDT, 23:10 PDT -1d
Fri 22 Blues v Melbourne Rebels, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 23 Crusaders v Highlanders, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 23 Reds v Waratahs, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 23 Force v Bulls, Perth Oval
20:05 local, 12:05 GMT, 08:05 EDT, 07:05 CDT, 05:05 PDT
Sat 23 Sharks v Hurricanes, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 23 Lions v Chiefs, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 29 Highlanders v Blues, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 29 Cheetahs v Brumbies, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 30 Hurricanes v Reds, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 30 Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 30 Force v Crusaders, Perth Oval
20:05 local, 12:05 GMT, 08:05 EDT, 07:05 CDT, 05:05 PDT
Sat 30 Bulls v Chiefs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 30 Stormers v Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
May 2011
Fri 6 Hurricanes v Blues, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 6 Melbourne Rebels v Reds, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 6 Lions v Cheetahs, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 7 Chiefs v Highlanders, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 7 Waratahs v Force, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 7 Stormers v Crusaders, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 7 Sharks v Brumbies, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 13 Highlanders v Hurricanes, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 13 Reds v Blues, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 14 Chiefs v Stormers, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 14 Brumbies v Lions, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 14 Bulls v Melbourne Rebels, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 14 Cheetahs v Crusaders, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 20 Blues v Stormers, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 21 Crusaders v Chiefs, McLean Park, Napier
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 21 Waratahs v Lions, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 21 Force v Brumbies, Perth Oval
20:05 local, 12:05 GMT, 08:05 EDT, 07:05 CDT, 05:05 PDT
Sat 21 Cheetahs v Melbourne Rebels, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 21 Sharks v Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 27 Hurricanes v Force, FMG Stadium, Palmerston North
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 28 Highlanders v Lions, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 28 Brumbies v Stormers, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 28 Sharks v Waratahs, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 28 Bulls v Cheetahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sun 29 Reds v Crusaders, Lang Park, Brisbane
16:10 local, 06:10 GMT, 02:10 EDT, 01:10 CDT, 23:10 PDT -1d
June 2011
Fri 3 Highlanders v Force, Carisbrook, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 3 Melbourne Rebels v Stormers, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Fri 3 Bulls v Waratahs, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 4 Hurricanes v Lions, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 4 Blues v Chiefs, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 4 Reds v Brumbies, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 4 Cheetahs v Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 10 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 10 Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 11 Crusaders v Blues, Fraser Park, Timaru
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 11 Waratahs v Highlanders, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 11 Force v Reds, Perth Oval
20:05 local, 12:05 GMT, 08:05 EDT, 07:05 CDT, 05:05 PDT
Sat 11 Lions v Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
16:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 10:05 EDT, 09:05 CDT, 07:05 PDT
Sat 11 Stormers v Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Fri 17 Blues v Highlanders, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Fri 17 Melbourne Rebels v Force, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 18 Chiefs v Reds, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
17:30 local, 05:30 GMT, 01:30 EDT, 00:30 CDT, 22:30 PDT -1d
Sat 18 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 18 Waratahs v Brumbies, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Sat 18 Bulls v Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 18 Cheetahs v Stormers, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 24 Semi final qualifier: Blues v Waratahs, Eden Park, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Semi final qualifier: Crusaders v Sharks, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Match Pack
July 2011
Sat 2 Semi final: Reds v Blues, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Semi final: Stormers v Crusaders, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Final: Reds v Crusaders, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures