• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
July 2010
Fri 9 Leopards v Golden Lions, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 9 Blue Bulls v Pumas, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 10 Griquas v Natal Sharks, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 10 Free State v Western Province, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 16 Free State v Griquas, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 17 Pumas v Leopards, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 17 Western Province v Golden Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 17 Natal Sharks v Blue Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 23 Natal Sharks v Pumas, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 23 Leopards v Western Province, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 24 Griquas v Golden Lions, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 24 Blue Bulls v Free State, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 30 Leopards v Griquas, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 30 Western Province v Pumas, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 31 Free State v Natal Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 31 Golden Lions v Blue Bulls, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
August 2010
Fri 6 Blue Bulls v Leopards, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 7 Griquas v Western Province, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 7 Pumas v Free State, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 7 Natal Sharks v Golden Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 13 Griquas v Pumas, ABSA Park, Kimberley
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 13 Leopards v Natal Sharks, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 14 Golden Lions v Free State, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 14 Western Province v Blue Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 20 Blue Bulls v Griquas, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 20 Free State v Leopards, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 20 Pumas v Golden Lions, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 21 Natal Sharks v Western Province, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 27 Pumas v Blue Bulls, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
17:10 local, 15:10 GMT, 11:10 EDT, 10:10 CDT, 08:10 PDT
Fri 27 Golden Lions v Leopards, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 27 Natal Sharks v Griquas, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 27 Western Province v Free State, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
September 2010
Fri 3 Griquas v Free State, ABSA Park, Kimberley
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 3 Leopards v Pumas, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 3 Golden Lions v Western Province, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 4 Blue Bulls v Natal Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Fri 10 Pumas v Natal Sharks, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 11 Golden Lions v Griquas, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 11 Western Province v Leopards, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 11 Free State v Blue Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 17 Griquas v Leopards, ABSA Park, Kimberley
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 17 Pumas v Western Province, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 18 Natal Sharks v Free State, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 18 Blue Bulls v Golden Lions, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 24 Free State v Pumas, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 24 Western Province v Griquas, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 25 Leopards v Blue Bulls, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 25 Golden Lions v Natal Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
October 2010
Fri 1 Natal Sharks v Leopards, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 2 Blue Bulls v Western Province, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 2 Pumas v Griquas, Johann van Riebeeck Stadium, Witbank
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 2 Free State v Golden Lions, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 8 Leopards v Free State, Olen Park, Potchefstroom
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 8 Golden Lions v Pumas, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 9 Griquas v Blue Bulls, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Western Province v Natal Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 16 Semi final: Natal Sharks v Blue Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
15:10 local, 13:10 GMT, 09:10 EDT, 08:10 CDT, 06:10 PDT
Sat 16 Semi final: Western Province v Free State, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 30 Final: Natal Sharks v Western Province, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures