• Switch Edition
Follow
Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
September 2014
Sat 6 Rugby Championship / Mandela Challenge Plate Australia v South Africa, Perth
18:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Sat 13 Rugby Championship / Freedom Cup New Zealand v South Africa, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 27 Rugby Championship / Mandela Challenge Plate South Africa v Australia, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
October 2014
Sat 4 Rugby Championship / Freedom Cup South Africa v New Zealand, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
November 2014
Sat 8 South Africa tour Ireland v South Africa, Lansdowne Road
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 15 South Africa tour England v South Africa, Twickenham
Sat 22 South Africa tour Italy v South Africa, Padova
Sat 29 South Africa tour Wales v South Africa, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
September 2015
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup Japan v South Africa, Brighton
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup Samoa v South Africa, Birmingham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
October 2015
Sat 3 IRB Rugby World Cup Scotland v South Africa, Newcastle
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 7 IRB Rugby World Cup South Africa v United States of America, London
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures