• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2007
Sat 3 Italy v France, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 3 England v Scotland, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sun 4 Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 10 England v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 10 Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Sun 11 Ireland v France, Croke Park, Dublin
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 24 Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 24 Ireland v England, Croke Park, Dublin
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 24 France v Wales, Stade de France, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
March 2007
Sat 10 Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 10 Italy v Wales, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Sun 11 England v France, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Italy v Ireland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 France v Scotland, Stade de France, Paris
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Wales v England, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures