• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2005
Sat 5 France v Scotland, Stade de France, Paris
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 5 Wales v England, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Italy v Ireland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Italy v Wales, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 England v France, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 France v Wales, Stade de France, Paris
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
March 2005
Sat 12 Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 England v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Italy v France, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 England v Scotland, Twickenham Stadium, London
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures