• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2004
Sat 14 France v Ireland, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Italy v England, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 France v Italy, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Scotland v England, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 22 Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
March 2004
Sat 6 Italy v Scotland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 England v Ireland, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Wales v France, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Ireland v Italy, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 England v Wales, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 21 Scotland v France, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 France v England, Stade de France, Paris
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures