• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2003
Sat 15 Italy v Wales, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Sat 15 England v France, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 22 Italy v Ireland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 22 Wales v England, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 France v Scotland, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
March 2003
Sat 8 Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 8 Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sun 9 England v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 22 England v Scotland, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 Italy v France, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 29 France v Wales, Stade de France, Paris
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 29 Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 30 Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures