• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2002
Sat 2 France v Italy, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Scotland v England, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 3 Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Wales v France, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 England v Ireland, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 16 Italy v Scotland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
March 2002
Sat 2 France v England, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Ireland v Italy, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 England v Wales, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Scotland v France, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2002
Sat 6 France v Ireland, Stade de France, Paris
13:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 06:45 EST, 05:45 CST, 03:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Italy v England, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures