• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2001
Sat 3 Italy v Ireland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Wales v England, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 France v Scotland, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 England v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
March 2001
Sat 3 Italy v France, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 England v Scotland, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 France v Wales, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2001
Sat 7 England v France, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 8 Italy v Wales, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
September 2001
Sat 22 Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
October 2001
Sat 13 Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures