• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2000
Sat 5 Italy v Scotland, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack Match Pack
Sat 5 England v Ireland, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Wales v France, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 France v England, Stade de France, Paris
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
March 2000
Sat 4 Scotland v France, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 4 England v Wales, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 4 Ireland v Italy, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Italy v England, Stadio Flaminio, Rome
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 France v Ireland, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack Match Pack
April 2000
Sat 1 France v Italy, Stade de France, Paris
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 1 Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 2 Scotland v England, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures