• Switch Edition
Teams / Natal Sharks
Country South Africa
Founded 1890
Currie Cup winners: 1990, 1992, 1995, 1996, 2008
Latest Articles
South Africa have scrapped their Super Rugby promotion-relegation play-offs, ensuring the bottom team in the conference this year will play in the 2015 competition [ More ]
Springboks prop Deon Carsens retires (Apr 16, 2013) Western Province end Currie Cup wait (Oct 27, 2012) Western Province set up Sharks final (Oct 20, 2012) Tongan Taione forced to retire (Dec 23, 2011) Michalak to join Toulon (Dec 23, 2011)
View the full list of (101) related articles »
Latest Photos
May 17, 2013
Charl McLeod of the Sharks is tackled against the Force
©Getty Images
Oct 27, 2012
Western Province celebrate winning the Currie Cup crown
©Getty Images
Oct 27, 2012
The Sharks' Willem Alberts goes on the attack
©Getty Images
Jul 21, 2012
The Sharks' Tendai 'Beast' Mtawarira celebrates their win
©PA Photos
View the full list of (58) related images »
Live Scores