• Switch Edition
Teams / Taranaki
Country New Zealand
Founded 1885
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1913, 1957, 1963, 1996
Latest Articles
ITM Cup round one wrap: Round 1: Canterbury humble Auckland, while Waikato stun Wellington and Tasman win championship final re-match against Hawke's Bay [ More ]
Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014) Taranaki launch search for bull as new mascot (May 8, 2014) Chiefs centre Charlie Ngatai joins Taranaki (Dec 19, 2013) New Zealand names ITM Cup crossover matches (Dec 16, 2013) Taranaki shift allegiance from Canes to Chiefs (Dec 10, 2013)
View the full list of (78) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Rory Grice is tackled by Taranaki's Isaia Tuifua
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Josh Tyrell and Taranaki's Kane Barrett compete for the ball at the lineout
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Manawatu's Nic Stirzaker and Taranaki's Jamison Gibson-Park get willing
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Taranaki's Seta Tamanivalu takes a breath
©Getty Images
View the full list of (67) related images »
Live Scores