• Switch Edition
Teams / Southland
Country New Zealand
Nickname Stags
Founded 1887
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1920, 1929, 1937, 1938, 1959, 2009
Latest Articles
Morgan Mitchell makes his debut for ITM Cup team Southland Stags in Oamaru on Saturday despite being deaf and unable to wear his hearing aid during matches [ More ]
Jimmy Cowan to return to New Zealand (Jun 2, 2014) Former Junior All Blacks prop admits drug problem (Mar 5, 2014) New Zealand names ITM Cup crossover matches (Dec 16, 2013) What we learned from ITM Cup 2013 (Oct 30, 2013) Chiefs sign Southland prop Nick Barrett (Oct 25, 2013)
View the full list of (89) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 11, 2013
Southland's John Hardie is tackled by Counties Baden Kerr
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Southland's David Hall on the charge
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Southland's Elliot Dixon scores a try
©Getty Images
Sep 18, 2013
Southland's Robbie Robinson fends Bay of Plenty's Johan Bardoul
©Getty Images
View the full list of (77) related images »
Live Scores