• Switch Edition
Teams / Hawke's Bay
Country New Zealand
Nickname Magpies
Home ground(s) McLean Park, Napier
Founded 1884
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1922, 1934, 1966
Latest Articles
A knee injury has ruled Hawke's Bay fullback Richard Buckman out of the NPC Championship division final against Manawatu [ More ]
Tasman hammer Canterbury to secure finals spot (Oct 18, 2014) Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Israel Dagg feared he had played his last Test (Sep 4, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) All Blacks release 10 players for ITM Cup (Aug 25, 2014)
View the full list of (96) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 17, 2014
Hawkes Bay's Robbie Fruean celebrates his try
©Getty Images
Oct 11, 2014
Hawke's Bay celebrate after retaining the Ranfurly Shield
©Getty Images
Oct 11, 2014
Robbie Fruen of Hawke's Bay is tackled by Elliot Dixon and Keanu Kahukura of Southland
©Getty Images
Oct 1, 2014
Ryan Tongia bagged a brace in Hawke's Bay's dominant Ranfurly Shield win
©Getty Images
View the full list of (76) related images »
Live Scores