• Switch Edition
Teams / Munster
Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
Former Munster second-row Mick O'Driscoll has re-joined the province as a technical advisor and he will look after their A squad [ More ]
O'Mahony needs reconstructive surgery (Apr 9, 2014) O'Connor: Munster lack class to beat Toulon (Apr 7, 2014) Heineken Cup semi-final line-up confirmed (Apr 6, 2014) Vintage Munster hit Toulouse for six (Apr 5, 2014) Rob Penney hails 'terrific' Munster (Apr 5, 2014)
View the full list of (832) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 5, 2014
Paul O'Connell enjoys his try and Munster's sixth
©PA Photos
Apr 5, 2014
Munster's CJ Stander gets their third try
©Getty Images
Apr 5, 2014
Munster's Dave Kilcoyne carries forward in the rolling maul
©Getty Images
Apr 5, 2014
Munster's Paul O'Connell attempts to hand-off Gurthro Steenkamp
©PA Photos
View the full list of (299) related images »
Live Scores