• Switch Edition
Teams / Leinster
Country Ireland
Address RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Donnybrook Stadium, Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Founded 1875
Celtic League winners: 2001-02, 2007-08
Irish inter-provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
European Cup winners: 2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
Notes Head coach: Matt O'Connor
Latest Articles
Leinster wanted South Sydney NRL premiership winner Ben Te'o "to come in to take up the position left by Brian O'Driscoll", assistant coach and former Wallabies hooker Marco Caputo says [ More ]
Madigan kicks Leinster to victory (Oct 26, 2014) Wasps defeated after second half slip (Oct 19, 2014) Leinster stutter to victory over Zebre (Oct 11, 2014) Munster down Leinster to claim Irish bragging rights (Oct 4, 2014) Sean O'Brien faces lengthy layoff (Oct 2, 2014)
View the full list of (878) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 26, 2014
Castres and Leinster players battle for the ball
©Getty Images
Oct 26, 2014
Castres celebrate scoring a try
©Getty Images
Oct 19, 2014
Darragh Fanning scores a try for Leinster
Oct 19, 2014
Christian Wade goes over for Wasps' second try
View the full list of (367) related images »
Live Scores