• Switch Edition
Follow
IRB U20s World Championship 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2013
Wed 5 Wales Under-20s v Samoa Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 5 France Under-20s v England Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Wed 5 Ireland Under-20s v Australia Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Wed 5 Argentina Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Wed 5 New Zealand Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Wed 5 South Africa Under-20s v USA U20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 9 Argentina Under-20s v Samoa Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 9 South Africa Under-20s v England Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
16:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Sun 9 Wales Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sun 9 France Under-20s v USA U20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sun 9 Ireland Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sun 9 New Zealand Under-20s v Australia Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 13 Wales Under-20s v Argentina Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
16:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Thu 13 England Under-20s v USA U20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Thu 13 New Zealand Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 13 Scotland Under-20s v Samoa Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Thu 13 Australia Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Thu 13 France Under-20s v South Africa Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Tue 18 5th-8th place playoff semi final: Argentina Under-20s v Australia Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 18 9th-12th place playoff semi final: Samoa Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Tue 18 Semi final: South Africa Under-20s v Wales Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
18:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Tue 18 5th-8th place playoff semi final: Ireland Under-20s v France Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
20:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Tue 18 9th-12th place playoff semi final: Scotland Under-20s v USA U20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
20:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Tue 18 Semi final: New Zealand Under-20s v England Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 23 Australia Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 23 Samoa Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 23 South Africa Under-20s v New Zealand Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
15:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 23 Fiji Under-20s v USA U20s, Stade Pascal Laporte, Nantes
17:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Sun 23 Argentina Under-20s v France Under-20s, Stade Henri Desgranges, La Roche-sur-Yon
17:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Sun 23 Final: Wales Under-20s v England Under-20s, Stade de la Rabine
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures