• Switch Edition
Follow
IRB Pacific Nations Cup 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
May 2013
Sat 25 Japan v Tonga, Nippatsu Mitsuzawa S, Kanagawa
14:10 local, 05:10 GMT, 01:10 EDT, 00:10 CDT, 22:10 PDT -1d
Sat 25 Canada v United States of America, Ellerslie Park, Edmonton
14:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
June 2013
Sat 1 Fiji v Japan, Churchill Park, Lautoka
15:40 local, 03:40 GMT, 23:40 EDT -1d, 22:40 CDT -1d, 20:40 PDT -1d
Wed 5 Canada v Fiji, Twin Elms Park, Nepean
18:00 local, 22:00 GMT, 18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 15:00 PDT
Sat 8 Canada v Tonga, Richardson Stadium, Kingston
14:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 14 United States of America v Tonga, Home Depot Center, Carson
19:30 local, 02:30 GMT +1d, 22:30 EDT, 21:30 CDT, 19:30 PDT
Wed 19 Fiji v United States of America, Mizuho Ground, Nagoya
17:10 local, 08:10 GMT, 04:10 EDT, 03:10 CDT, 01:10 PDT
Wed 19 Japan v Canada, Mizuho Ground, Nagoya
19:10 local, 10:10 GMT, 06:10 EDT, 05:10 CDT, 03:10 PDT
Sun 23 Fiji v Tonga, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
12:10 local, 03:10 GMT, 23:10 EDT -1d, 22:10 CDT -1d, 20:10 PDT -1d
Sun 23 Japan v United States of America, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
14:10 local, 05:10 GMT, 01:10 EDT, 00:10 CDT, 22:10 PDT -1d
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures