• Switch Edition
Follow
Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
April 2013
Sat 20 Japan v Philippines, Hakatanomori, Fukuoka
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 20 Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Fri 26 United Arab Emirates v Korea, Al Ain
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 27 Hong Kong v Japan, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
May 2013
Sat 4 Japan v Korea, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 4 Philippines v Hong Kong, Nomad Sports Club, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Fri 10 United Arab Emirates v Japan, Dubai Exiles, Dubai
20:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 11 Korea v Philippines, Ansan Wa Stadium, Ansan
12:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 18 Korea v Hong Kong, Ansan Wa Stadium, Ansan
12:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 18 Philippines v United Arab Emirates, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures