• Switch Edition
Follow
U20 Six Nations 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2013
Fri 1 England Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Fri 1 Italy Under-20s v France Under-20s
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 1 Wales Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Parc Eirias
19:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 14:10 EST, 13:10 CST, 11:10 PST
Fri 8 Scotland Under-20s v Italy Under-20s, Netherdale, Galashiels
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 8 Ireland Under-20s v England Under-20s, Dubarry Park, Athlone
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Sun 10 France Under-20s v Wales Under-20s, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Fri 22 Italy Under-20s v Wales Under-20s
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 13:45 EST, 12:45 CST, 10:45 PST
Fri 22 Scotland Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Netherdale, Galashiels
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 23 England Under-20s v France Under-20s, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2013
Fri 8 Scotland Under-20s v Wales Under-20s, Caledonian Stadium, Inverness
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Fri 8 Ireland Under-20s v France Under-20s, Dubarry Park, Athlone
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 8 England Under-20s v Italy Under-20s, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Fri 15 Italy Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Stadio del Marsi, Avezzano
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 15 Wales Under-20s v England Under-20s, Parc Eirias
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Sun 17 France Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures