• Switch Edition
Follow
Ireland tour 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2013
Sat 8 United States of America v Ireland, BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
19:45 local, 02:45 GMT +1d, 22:45 EDT, 21:45 CDT, 19:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Canada v Ireland, BMO Stadium, Toronto
20:00 local, 03:00 GMT +1d, 23:00 EDT, 22:00 CDT, 20:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures