• Switch Edition
Follow
NACRA Rugby 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
January 2013
Sat 12 Curacao v St Vincent and Grenadines, Univ of Netherlands, Willemstad
14:00 local, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 19 Turks and Caicos Islands v Jamaica, Meridian Field, Grac, Providenciales
15:00 local, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 USA South v Mexico, LIFE Clinic, Atlanta
13:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 26 St Lucia v British Virgin Islands, Corinth Playing Fiel, Corinth
16:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
February 2013
Fri 15 British Virgin Islands v Curacao, AO Shirley Ground, Tortola
18:00 local, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 23 Turks and Caicos Islands v Mexico
Sat 23 Jamaica v USA South, Utech Football Field, Kingston
15:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
April 2013
Sun 7 Barbados v Curacao, Garrison Savannah, Bridgetown
16:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sat 13 Bahamas v USA South, Nassau
15:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
May 2013
Sat 4 USA South v Cayman Islands, LIFE Clinic, Atlanta
Sat 18 Bermuda v USA South, Hamilton
16:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 18 Guyana v Barbados, Georgetown
16:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sat 25 Barbados v Trinidad and Tobago, Garrison Savannah, Bridgetown
16:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
June 2013
Sat 1 Trinidad and Tobago v Guyana, St Mary's College Gr, Port of Spain
16:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sat 1 Cayman Islands v Bermuda, Grand Caymans
16:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 14:00 PDT
Sat 22 Final: Trinidad and Tobago v USA South, Fatima College Groun, Port of Spain
15:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures