• Switch Edition
Follow
Six Nations B 2012-2014 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2013
Sat 2 Russia v Spain, Sotchi
14:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 2 Belgium v Georgia, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 2 Portugal v Romania, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Sat 9 Georgia v Portugal, Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 9 Romania v Russia, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 9 Belgium v Spain, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 23 Russia v Georgia, Sotchi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 23 Portugal v Belgium, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 23 Spain v Romania, Gijon
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2013
Sat 9 Georgia v Spain, Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 9 Belgium v Romania, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 9 Portugal v Russia, Sergio Conceicao, Coimbra
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 16 Russia v Belgium, Sotchi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 16 Romania v Georgia, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 16 Spain v Portugal, Santiago de Compostela
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
February 2014
Sat 1 Spain v Russia
16:00 local, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 1 Georgia v Belgium, Avchala Stadium, Tbilisi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 1 Romania v Portugal, Cluj
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 8 Russia v Romania, Hazprom Yamal Resort, Tuapse
14:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 8 Portugal v Georgia, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 8 Spain v Belgium, Campo Universitaria, Madrid
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 22 Romania v Spain, Cluj
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Sat 22 Georgia v Russia, National Stadium, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 22 Belgium v Portugal, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
March 2014
Sat 8 Russia v Portugal, Sotchi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 8 Romania v Belgium, Stadionul Mihail Nac, Constanta
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 8 Spain v Georgia, Campo Universitaria, Madrid
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 15 Georgia v Romania, Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 15 Belgium v Russia, King Boudewijn, Brussels
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 15 Portugal v Spain, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures