• Switch Edition
Follow
FIRA Championship D2 2012-2014 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2012
Sat 6 Hungary v Bulgaria, Kecskemet
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 6 Finland v Luxembourg, Helsinki
15:10 local, 12:10 GMT, 08:10 EDT, 07:10 CDT, 05:10 PDT
Sat 13 Israel v Serbia and Montenegro, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 13 Denmark v Andorra, Odense
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 20 Bulgaria v Austria, Sofia
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 20 Norway v Finland, Bislett Stadion, Oslo
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 27 Croatia v Malta, Makarska
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 27 Serbia and Montenegro v Latvia, Milicionar Stadium, Makis
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 27 Andorra v Israel, Andorra la Vella
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 27 Slovenia v Hungary, Ljubliana
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
November 2012
Sat 3 Malta v Lithuania, Hibernians Ground, Paola
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 3 Serbia and Montenegro v Andorra, Trudbenik, Belgrade
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 3 Switzerland v Croatia, Nyon
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Latvia v Denmark, University, Riga
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Norway v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bergen
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 10 Lithuania v Netherlands, Central Stadium, Siauliai
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 10 Luxembourg v Norway, Luxembourg
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 17 Greece v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Thessaloniki
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 17 Netherlands v Switzerland, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 17 Austria v Cyprus, Stade Hohe Wartein, Vienna
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
December 2012
Sat 8 Cyprus v Slovenia, Paphiako Stadium, Paphos
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
March 2013
Sat 16 Cyprus v Bulgaria, Paphiako Stadium, Paphos
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 30 Greece v Finland, Athens
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 30 Andorra v Latvia, Andorra la Vella
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
April 2013
Sat 6 Bulgaria v Slovenia, Sofia
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 6 Malta v Switzerland, Hibernians Ground, Paola
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 6 Israel v Latvia, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 6 Austria v Hungary, Stade Hohe Wartein, Vienna
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 13 Greece v Norway, Athens
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 13 Denmark v Serbia and Montenegro, Odense
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 13 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Luxembourg, Tesanj
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 13 Netherlands v Malta, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Switzerland v Lithuania, Nyon
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 20 Israel v Denmark, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Slovenia v Austria, Ljubliana
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Finland, Zenica
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Croatia v Netherlands, Zagreb
14:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 08:15 EDT, 07:15 CDT, 05:15 PDT
Sat 20 Hungary v Cyprus, Esztergom
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 20 Luxembourg v Greece, Luxembourg
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 27 Lithuania v Croatia, Central Stadium, Vilnius
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
September 2013
Sat 28 Finland v Greece, Kuppitaa, Turku
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
October 2013
Sat 5 Bulgaria v Hungary, Sofia
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 12 Finland v Norway, Kuppitaa, Turku
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 12 Latvia v Serbia and Montenegro, Dalina Stadium, Valmiera
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 12 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Greece, Stadion Pod Boricima, Bihac
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Serbia and Montenegro v Israel, Trudbenik, Belgrade
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Austria v Bulgaria, Stade Hohe Wartein, Vienna
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Norway v Luxembourg, Bislett Stadion, Oslo
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 26 Latvia v Andorra, Jelgava
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 26 Hungary v Slovenia, RCH Stadion, Esztergom
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
November 2013
Sat 2 Lithuania v Malta, Vingio Regbio Stadio, Vilnius
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 2 Denmark v Israel, Odense
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 2 Croatia v Switzerland, Split
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 9 Malta v Croatia, Hibernians Ground, Paola
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 9 Slovenia v Cyprus, Ljubliana
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 9 Luxembourg v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Luxembourg
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 9 Netherlands v Lithuania, Castricum
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 16 Switzerland v Netherlands, Nyon
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 23 Andorra v Denmark, Andorra la Vella
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 30 Cyprus v Austria, Paphiako Stadium, Paphos
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
March 2014
Sat 29 Andorra v Serbia and Montenegro, Andorra la Vella
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
April 2014
Sat 5 Malta v Netherlands, Kordin
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 12 Israel v Andorra, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 12 Serbia and Montenegro v Denmark, FC Radnicki Stadium, Belgrade
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 12 Netherlands v Croatia, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 12 Switzerland v Malta, Winterthur
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 12 Slovenia v Bulgaria, Ljubliana
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 12 Hungary v Austria, Esztergom
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 19 Croatia v Lithuania, Zagreb
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Norway, Zenica
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 26 Lithuania v Switzerland, Central Stadium, Siauliai
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 26 Latvia v Israel, University, Riga
Sat 26 Bulgaria v Cyprus, Sofia
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 26 Greece v Luxembourg, Thessaloniki
May 2014
Sat 3 Denmark v Latvia, Odense
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 3 Austria v Slovenia, Stade Hohe Wartein, Vienna
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 10 Norway v Greece, Tonsberg
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 10 Luxembourg v Finland, Luxembourg
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 17 Cyprus v Hungary, Paphiako Stadium, Paphos
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 24 Hungary v Denmark
Sat 31 Finland v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kuppitaa, Turku
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
June 2014
Sat 7 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Austria, Tesanj
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 21 Latvia v Croatia, RFS Stadiona, Rida
18:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures