• Switch Edition
Follow
FIRA Championship D1 2012-2014 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2012
Sat 6 Czech Republic v Poland, Josefa Kahouta, Prague
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Sweden v Ukraine, Stockholm
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 27 Germany v Ukraine, Berlin
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 27 Sweden v Moldova, Stockholm
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
November 2012
Sat 3 Poland v Germany, Gdansk
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 10 Czech Republic v Sweden, Prague
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 17 Ukraine v Czech Republic, Dnepropetrovsk
13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 17 Germany v Moldova, Fritz Grunebaum Stadium, Heidelburg
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
March 2013
Sat 9 Czech Republic v Germany, Slavia Synot Arena, Prague
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 16 Moldova v Czech Republic, Chisinau
13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 30 Poland v Ukraine, RC Arka, Gdynia
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
April 2013
Sat 6 Germany v Sweden, Hamburg
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sun 7 Ukraine v Moldova, Spartak Stadium, Odessa
16:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Moldova v Poland, Chisinau
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
June 2013
Sat 1 Sweden v Poland, Enkoping
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
September 2013
Sat 7 Poland v Sweden, Stadion Polonii, Warsaw
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
October 2013
Sat 12 Poland v Czech Republic, Stadion Polonii, Warsaw
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 19 Sweden v Czech Republic, Enkoping
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 26 Ukraine v Germany, Komsomolsk
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
November 2013
Sat 2 Ukraine v Sweden
13:00 local, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Moldova v Sweden, Chisinau
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 9 Germany v Poland, Sportforum, Berlin
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 16 Moldova v Germany, Chisinau
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 16 Czech Republic v Ukraine, Zlin
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
April 2014
Sat 5 Poland v Moldova, Stadion Pogoni, Siedlce
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 5 Germany v Czech Republic, Fritz Grunebaum Stadium, Heidelburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 12 Moldova v Ukraine, Chisinau
16:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 26 Czech Republic v Moldova, Prague
Sat 26 Sweden v Germany, Stockholm
Sat 26 Ukraine v Poland, Lvov
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures