• Switch Edition
Follow
2015 Rugby World Cup Qualifier 2015 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
March 2012
Sat 24 Mexico v Jamaica, La Ibero Santa Fe
15:30 local, 21:30 GMT, 17:30 EDT, 16:30 CDT, 14:30 PDT
April 2012
Sat 7 St Vincent and Grenadines v Barbados, Kingstown
Sat 7 Jamaica v Cayman Islands, Kingston
Sun 15 Chinese Taipei v Sri Lanka, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
17:00 local, 09:00 GMT, 05:00 EDT, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT
Sun 15 Philippines v Singapore, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Wed 18 Singapore v Sri Lanka, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
17:00 local, 09:00 GMT, 05:00 EDT, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT
Wed 18 Philippines v Chinese Taipei, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 21 Philippines v Sri Lanka, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
17:00 local, 09:00 GMT, 05:00 EDT, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT
Sat 21 Chinese Taipei v Singapore, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 21 Barbados v St Vincent and Grenadines, Garrison Savannah, Bridgetown
15:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 21 Cayman Islands v Mexico, Grand Caymans
15:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
May 2012
Sat 26 Cayman Islands v Bahamas, Grand Caymans
Wed 30 Semi final: Guam v Indonesia, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
14:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Wed 30 Semi final: India v Pakistan, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
16:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Thu 31 Semi final: Iran v Thailand, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
14:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Thu 31 Semi final: Malaysia v China, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
16:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
June 2012
Fri 1 Indonesia v Pakistan, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
14:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Fri 1 Final: Guam v India, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
16:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Sat 2 China v Iran, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
14:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Sat 2 Final: Malaysia v Thailand, Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
16:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Sat 2 Guyana v Trinidad and Tobago, Georgetown
16:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sat 9 Bahamas v Bermuda, Nassau
15:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 23 Final: Bermuda v Guyana, Hamilton
16:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
July 2012
Wed 4 Semi final: Madagascar v Morocco, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Wed 4 Semi final: Namibia v Senegal, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sun 8 Morocco v Senegal, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sun 8 Final: Madagascar v Namibia, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Mon 9 Kenya v Uganda, Jammal
Mon 9 Tunisia v Zimbabwe, Jammal
Sat 14 Thailand v India, Pattaya
Sat 14 Tunisia v Kenya, Jammal
Sat 14 Uganda v Zimbabwe, Jammal
Sun 22 Mauritius v Nigeria, Gaberone
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sun 22 Mauritius v Nigeria, Gaberone
Sun 22 Botswana v Zambia, Gaberone
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Wed 25 Mauritius v Zambia, Gaberone
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Wed 25 Ivory Coast v Mauritius, Gaberone
Wed 25 Ivory Coast v Nigeria, Gaberone
Sat 28 Ivory Coast v Zambia, Gaberone
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 28 Mauritius v Nigeria, Gaberone
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 28 Botswana v Mauritius, Gaberone
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
September 2012
Sun 9 Colombia v Paraguay, Valencia
14:00 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sun 9 Venezuela v Peru, Valencia
16:00 local, 20:30 GMT, 16:30 EDT, 15:30 CDT, 13:30 PDT
Sat 15 Colombia v Peru, Valencia
14:00 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 15 Venezuela v Paraguay, Valencia
16:00 local, 20:30 GMT, 16:30 EDT, 15:30 CDT, 13:30 PDT
November 2012
Sat 3 Malta v Lithuania, Hibernians Ground, Paola
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 3 Serbia and Montenegro v Andorra, Trudbenik, Belgrade
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 3 Switzerland v Croatia, Nyon
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Latvia v Denmark, University, Riga
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Norway v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bergen
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Poland v Germany, Gdansk
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 10 Lithuania v Netherlands, Central Stadium, Siauliai
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 10 Czech Republic v Sweden, Prague
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 10 Luxembourg v Norway, Luxembourg
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 17 Ukraine v Czech Republic, Dnepropetrovsk
13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 17 Greece v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Thessaloniki
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 17 Netherlands v Switzerland, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 17 Germany v Moldova, Fritz Grunebaum Stadium, Heidelburg
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
December 2012
Sat 8 Cyprus v Slovenia, Paphiako Stadium, Paphos
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
February 2013
Sat 2 Russia v Spain, Sotchi
14:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 2 Belgium v Georgia, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 2 Portugal v Romania, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Sat 9 Georgia v Portugal, Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 9 Romania v Russia, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 9 Belgium v Spain, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 23 Russia v Georgia, Sotchi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 23 Portugal v Belgium, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 23 Spain v Romania, Gijon
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2013
Sat 9 Georgia v Spain, Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 9 Belgium v Romania, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 9 Czech Republic v Germany, Slavia Synot Arena, Prague
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 9 Portugal v Russia, Sergio Conceicao, Coimbra
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 16 Russia v Belgium, Sotchi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 16 Moldova v Czech Republic, Chisinau
13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 16 Romania v Georgia, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 16 Spain v Portugal, Santiago de Compostela
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 30 Greece v Finland, Athens
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 30 Andorra v Latvia, Andorra la Vella
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 30 Poland v Ukraine, RC Arka, Gdynia
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sun 31 Kazakhstan v Thailand, Havelocks RFC, Colombo
14:00 local, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 31 Sri Lanka v Chinese Taipei, Havelocks RFC, Colombo
16:00 local, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
April 2013
Wed 3 Chinese Taipei v Kazakhstan, Havelocks RFC, Colombo
14:00 local, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Wed 3 Sri Lanka v Thailand, Havelocks RFC, Colombo
16:00 local, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 6 Chinese Taipei v Thailand, Havelocks RFC, Colombo
14:00 local, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 6 Sri Lanka v Kazakhstan, Havelocks RFC, Colombo
16:00 local, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 6 Bulgaria v Slovenia, Sofia
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 6 Malta v Switzerland, Hibernians Ground, Paola
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 6 Israel v Latvia, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 6 Germany v Sweden, Hamburg
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 6 Austria v Hungary, Stade Hohe Wartein, Vienna
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 7 Ukraine v Moldova, Spartak Stadium, Odessa
16:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Moldova v Poland, Chisinau
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 13 Greece v Norway, Athens
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 13 Denmark v Serbia and Montenegro, Odense
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 13 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Luxembourg, Tesanj
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 13 Netherlands v Malta, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Switzerland v Lithuania, Nyon
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 20 Japan v Philippines, Hakatanomori, Fukuoka
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 20 Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Sat 20 Israel v Denmark, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Slovenia v Austria, Ljubliana
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Finland, Zenica
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Croatia v Netherlands, Zagreb
14:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 08:15 EDT, 07:15 CDT, 05:15 PDT
Sat 20 Luxembourg v Greece, Luxembourg
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 26 United Arab Emirates v Korea, Al Ain
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 27 Hong Kong v Japan, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Sat 27 Lithuania v Croatia, Central Stadium, Vilnius
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 27 Uruguay v Argentina, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
15:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 27 Chile v Brazil, Estadio German Becke, Temuco
18:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 14:00 PDT
May 2013
Wed 1 Argentina v Chile, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
13:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Wed 1 Uruguay v Brazil, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
15:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 4 Japan v Korea, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 4 Philippines v Hong Kong, Nomad Sports Club, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 4 Argentina v Brazil, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
13:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 4 Uruguay v Chile, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
15:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 5 Luxembourg v Slovenia, Luxembourg
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Fri 10 United Arab Emirates v Japan, Dubai Exiles, Dubai
20:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 11 Korea v Philippines, Ansan Wa Stadium, Ansan
12:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 18 Korea v Hong Kong, Ansan Wa Stadium, Ansan
12:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 18 Philippines v United Arab Emirates, Rizal Memorial Stadi, Manila
19:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
June 2013
Sat 1 Sweden v Poland, Enkoping
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
July 2013
Sat 6 Cook Islands v Tahiti, Hubert Murray, Port Moresby
13:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 6 Papua New Guinea v Solomon Islands, Hubert Murray, Port Moresby
15:15 local, 05:15 GMT, 01:15 EDT, 00:15 CDT, 22:15 PDT -1d
Tue 9 Cook Islands v Solomon Islands, Hubert Murray, Port Moresby
13:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Tue 9 Papua New Guinea v Tahiti, Hubert Murray, Port Moresby
15:15 local, 05:15 GMT, 01:15 EDT, 00:15 CDT, 22:15 PDT -1d
Wed 10 Kenya v Uganda, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
Wed 10 Madagascar v Zimbabwe, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
Sat 13 Solomon Islands v Tahiti, Hubert Murray, Port Moresby
13:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 13 Papua New Guinea v Cook Islands, Hubert Murray, Port Moresby
15:15 local, 05:15 GMT, 01:15 EDT, 00:15 CDT, 22:15 PDT -1d
Sun 14 Kenya v Zimbabwe, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
Sun 14 Madagascar v Uganda, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
August 2013
Sat 17 United States of America v Canada, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston
18:30 local, 22:30 GMT, 18:30 EDT, 17:30 CDT, 15:30 PDT
Sat 24 Canada v United States of America, BMO Stadium, Toronto
16:00 local, 23:00 GMT, 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT
September 2013
Sat 7 Poland v Sweden, Stadion Polonii, Warsaw
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
October 2013
Sat 5 Luxembourg v Israel, Luxembourg
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 12 Poland v Czech Republic, Stadion Polonii, Warsaw
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 19 Sweden v Czech Republic, Enkoping
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 26 Ukraine v Germany, Komsomolsk
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 26 Israel v Netherlands, Wingate Sports Institute, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
November 2013
Sat 2 Ukraine v Sweden
13:00 local, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Fri 8 Namibia v Zimbabwe, South West Stadium, Windhoek
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 9 Moldova v Sweden, Chisinau
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 9 Germany v Poland, Sportforum, Berlin
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Tue 12 Kenya v Zimbabwe, South West Stadium, Windhoek
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 16 Moldova v Germany, Chisinau
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 16 Czech Republic v Ukraine, Zlin
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 16 Namibia v Kenya, South West Stadium, Windhoek
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
February 2014
Sat 1 Spain v Russia
16:00 local, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 1 Georgia v Belgium, Avchala Stadium, Tbilisi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 1 Romania v Portugal, Cluj
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 8 Russia v Romania, Hazprom Yamal Resort, Tuapse
14:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 05:00 EST, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST
Sat 8 Portugal v Georgia, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 8 Spain v Belgium, Campo Universitaria, Madrid
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 22 Romania v Spain, Cluj
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Sat 22 Georgia v Russia, National Stadium, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 22 Belgium v Portugal, King Boudewijn, Brussels
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
March 2014
Sat 8 Russia v Portugal, Sotchi
15:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 8 Romania v Belgium, Stadionul Mihail Nac, Constanta
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 8 Spain v Georgia, Campo Universitaria, Madrid
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 15 Georgia v Romania, Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 15 Belgium v Russia, King Boudewijn, Brussels
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 15 Portugal v Spain, Universitario Lisboa, Lisbon
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 22 Uruguay v United States of America, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
16:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 United States of America v Uruguay, Kennesaw State Unive, Atlanta
15:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
April 2014
Sat 26 Korea v Sri Lanka, Munhak Sports Stadium, Incheon
12:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 26 Hong Kong v Philippines, Football Club, Hong Kong
18:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
May 2014
Sat 3 Philippines v Japan, Eagles Nest Stadium, Silangan
15:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Sat 3 Sri Lanka v Hong Kong, Racecourse Ground, Colombo
18:30 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 10 Japan v Sri Lanka, Mizuho Ground, Nagoya
18:00 local, 09:00 GMT, 05:00 EDT, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT
Sat 10 Hong Kong v Korea, Football Club, Hong Kong
18:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 10 Netherlands v Germany, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 17 Korea v Japan, Munhak Sports Stadium, Incheon
12:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 17 Sri Lanka v Philippines, Racecourse Ground, Colombo
18:30 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 24 Philippines v Korea, Eagles Nest Stadium, Silangan
15:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Sat 24 Germany v Russia, Hamburg
Sun 25 Japan v Hong Kong, Olympic Stadium, Tokyo
17:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
June 2014
Sat 28 Final: Fiji v Cook Islands, National Stadium, Suva Match Pack
Sat 28 Kenya v Namibia, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 28 Madagascar v Zimbabwe, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
July 2014
Wed 2 Namibia v Zimbabwe, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Wed 2 Madagascar v Kenya, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sun 6 Kenya v Zimbabwe, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sun 6 Madagascar v Namibia, Stade de Mahamasina, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
August 2014
Sat 2 Russia v Zimbabwe, Krasnoyarsk
15:00 local, 07:00 GMT, 03:00 EDT, 02:00 CDT, 00:00 PDT
Sat 2 Uruguay v Hong Kong, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
15:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
September 2014
Sat 27 Russia v Uruguay, Krasnoyarsk
October 2014
Sat 11 Uruguay v Russia, Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures