• Switch Edition
Follow
Forthcoming rugby internationals
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
April 2014
Sat 19 FIRA Championship D2 Croatia v Lithuania, Zagreb
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 FIRA Championship D2 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Norway, Zenica
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 26 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Korea v Sri Lanka, Seoul
Sat 26 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Hong Kong v Philippines, Hong Kong
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D2 Lithuania v Switzerland
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D2 Latvia v Israel, Riga
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D2 Bulgaria v Cyprus, Sofia
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D2 Greece v Luxembourg, Thessaloniki
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D1 Czech Republic v Moldova, Prague
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D1 Sweden v Germany, Stockholm
Sat 26 FIRA Championship D1 Ukraine v Poland, Lvov
May 2014
Sat 3 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Philippines v Japan, Manila
Sat 3 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Sri Lanka v Hong Kong, Colombo
Sat 3 FIRA Championship D2 Denmark v Latvia, Odense
Sat 3 FIRA Championship D2 Austria v Slovenia, Vienna
Sat 10 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Japan v Sri Lanka, Nagoya
Sat 10 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Hong Kong v Korea, Hong Kong
Sat 10 FIRA Championship D2 Luxembourg v Finland, Luxembourg
Sat 10 FIRA Championship D2 Norway v Greece, Bergen
Sat 17 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Korea v Japan, Incheon
Sat 17 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Sri Lanka v Philippines, Colombo
Sat 17 FIRA Championship D2 Cyprus v Hungary, Paphos
Sat 24 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Philippines v Korea, Manila
Sun 25 Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 Japan v Hong Kong, Tokyo
Fri 30 Samoa tour Japan v Samoa, Tokyo
Sat 31 FIRA Championship D2 Finland v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turku
June 2014
Sat 7 IRB Pacific Nations Cup Samoa v Tonga, Apia
14:00 local, 01:00 GMT, 21:00 EDT -1d, 20:00 CDT -1d, 18:00 PDT -1d
Sat 7 Italy tour Fiji v Italy, Suva
Sat 7 England tour New Zealand v England, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 7 France tour Australia v France, Brisbane
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 7 Ireland tour / Admiral Brown Cup Argentina v Ireland, Resistencia
Sat 7 Scotland tour United States of America v Scotland, Houston
Sat 7 IRB Pacific Nations Cup Canada v Japan, Vancouver
18:00 local, 01:00 GMT +1d, 21:00 EDT, 20:00 CDT, 18:00 PDT
Fri 13 IRB Nations Cup Emerging Ireland v Russia, Bucharest
17:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 13 IRB Nations Cup Romania v Uruguay, Bucharest
19:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 14 Italy tour Samoa v Italy, Apia
Sat 14 IRB Pacific Nations Cup Fiji v Tonga, Lautoka
15:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 14 England tour New Zealand v England, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 14 France tour Australia v France, Melbourne
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 14 IRB Tbilisi Cup Georgia v Spain, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 14 Wales tour South Africa v Wales, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 14 Ireland tour / Admiral Brown Cup Argentina v Ireland, Tucuman
Sat 14 Scotland tour Canada v Scotland, Toronto
Sat 14 IRB Pacific Nations Cup United States of America v Japan, Carson
19:30 local, 02:30 GMT +1d, 22:30 EDT, 21:30 CDT, 19:30 PDT
Wed 18 IRB Tbilisi Cup Georgia v Argentina Jaguares, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Wed 18 IRB Nations Cup Emerging Ireland v Uruguay, Bucharest
17:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Wed 18 IRB Tbilisi Cup Emerging Italy v Spain, Tbilisi
19:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Wed 18 IRB Nations Cup Romania v Russia, Bucharest
19:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 21 IRB Pacific Nations Cup Fiji v Samoa, Suva
15:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT -1d, 22:00 CDT -1d, 20:00 PDT -1d
Sat 21 Italy tour Japan v Italy, Tokyo
Sat 21 Italy tour Japan v Italy, Tokyo
Sat 21 England tour New Zealand v England, Hamilton
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 21 France tour Australia v France, Sydney
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 21 Wales tour South Africa v Wales, Nelspruit
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 21 Scotland tour Argentina v Scotland, Cordoba
Sat 21 IRB Pacific Nations Cup United States of America v Canada, Sacramento
15:00 local, 22:00 GMT, 18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 15:00 PDT
Sun 22 IRB Tbilisi Cup Georgia v Emerging Italy, Tbilisi
17:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 22 IRB Nations Cup Russia v Uruguay, Bucharest
17:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 22 IRB Tbilisi Cup Argentina Jaguares v Spain, Tbilisi
19:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sun 22 IRB Nations Cup Romania v Emerging Ireland, Bucharest
19:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 28 Oceania Cup Final: Fiji v Cook Islands, Suva
Sat 28 African CAR Championship Kenya v Namibia, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 28 African CAR Championship Madagascar v Zimbabwe, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 28 Scotland tour South Africa v Scotland, Port Elizabeth
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
July 2014
Wed 2 African CAR Championship Namibia v Zimbabwe, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Wed 2 African CAR Championship Madagascar v Kenya, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 5 African CAR Championship Kenya v Zimbabwe, Antananarive
13:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 5 African CAR Championship Madagascar v Namibia, Antananarive
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
August 2014
Sat 16 Rugby Championship Australia v New Zealand, Sydney
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Sat 16 Rugby Championship South Africa v Argentina, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 23 Rugby Championship New Zealand v Australia, Auckland
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 23 Rugby Championship Argentina v South Africa, Salta
16:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
September 2014
Sat 6 Rugby Championship New Zealand v Argentina, Napier
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 6 Rugby Championship Australia v South Africa, Perth
18:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Sat 13 Rugby Championship New Zealand v South Africa, Wellington
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 13 Rugby Championship Australia v Argentina, Gold Coast
20:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Sat 27 Rugby Championship South Africa v Australia, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 27 Rugby Championship Argentina v New Zealand, La Plata
October 2014
Sat 4 Rugby Championship South Africa v New Zealand, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 4 Rugby Championship Argentina v Australia, Mendoza
19:40 local, 22:40 GMT, 18:40 EDT, 17:40 CDT, 15:40 PDT
November 2014
Sat 8 Australia tour Wales v Australia, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 8 New Zealand tour England v New Zealand, Twickenham
Sat 8 New Zealand tour England v New Zealand, Twickenham
Sat 8 Argentina tour Scotland v Argentina
Sat 8 South Africa tour Ireland v South Africa, Lansdowne Road
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 15 Fiji tour Wales v Fiji, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 15 South Africa tour England v South Africa, Twickenham
Sat 15 South Africa tour England v South Africa, Twickenham
Sat 15 New Zealand tour Scotland v New Zealand
Sun 16 Georgia tour Ireland v Georgia, Lansdowne Road
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 22 South Africa tour Italy v South Africa
Sat 22 Samoa tour England v Samoa, Twickenham
Sat 22 Samoa tour England v Samoa, Twickenham
Sat 22 Tonga tour Scotland v Tonga
Sat 22 Australia tour Ireland v Australia, Lansdowne Road
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sat 22 New Zealand tour Wales v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 29 South Africa tour Wales v South Africa, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 29 Australia tour / Cook Cup England v Australia, Twickenham
Sat 29 Australia tour England v Australia, Twickenham
February 2015
Fri 6 Six Nations Wales v England, Millennium Stadium
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Sat 7 Six Nations Italy v Ireland, Rome
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 7 Six Nations France v Scotland, Stade de France
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 14 Six Nations England v Italy, Twickenham
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 14 Six Nations Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sun 15 Six Nations Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 28 Six Nations Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 28 Six Nations France v Wales, Stade de France
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
March 2015
Sun 1 Six Nations / Millennium Trophy Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 Six Nations Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 14 Six Nations / Calcutta Cup England v Scotland, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sun 15 Six Nations / Trophee Garibaldi Italy v France, Rome
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations Italy v Wales, Rome
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations / Centenary Quaich Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations England v France, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
September 2015
Fri 18 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Oceania 1, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup Georgia v Tonga, Gloucester
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Italy, Twickenham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup Asia v South Africa, Brighton
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 20 IRB Rugby World Cup Samoa v United States of America, Brighton
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sun 20 IRB Rugby World Cup Wales v Play-off Winner, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 20 IRB Rugby World Cup Argentina v New Zealand, Wembley
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 23 IRB Rugby World Cup Asia v Scotland, Gloucester
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Wed 23 IRB Rugby World Cup Australia v Oceania 1, Millennium Stadium
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 23 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Romania, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Thu 24 IRB Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v New Zealand, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 25 IRB Rugby World Cup Argentina v Georgia, Gloucester
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v Italy, Leeds
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup Samoa v South Africa, Birmingham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Wales, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 27 IRB Rugby World Cup Australia v Play-off Winner, Birmingham
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sun 27 IRB Rugby World Cup Scotland v United States of America, Leeds
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 27 IRB Rugby World Cup Ireland v Romania, Wembley
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Tue 29 IRB Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v Tonga, Exeter
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
October 2015
Thu 1 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v France, Milton Keynes
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Thu 1 IRB Rugby World Cup Wales v Oceania 1, Millennium Stadium
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 2 IRB Rugby World Cup Georgia v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 3 IRB Rugby World Cup Asia v Samoa, Milton Keynes
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 3 IRB Rugby World Cup Scotland v South Africa, Newcastle
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 3 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Australia, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 4 IRB Rugby World Cup Argentina v Tonga, Leicester
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 4 IRB Rugby World Cup Ireland v Italy, London
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Tue 6 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v Romania, Leicester
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Tue 6 IRB Rugby World Cup Oceania 1 v Play-off Winner, Milton Keynes
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Wed 7 IRB Rugby World Cup South Africa v United States of America, London
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 7 IRB Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v Georgia, Exeter
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 9 IRB Rugby World Cup New Zealand v Tonga, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 10 IRB Rugby World Cup Samoa v Scotland, Newcastle
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 10 IRB Rugby World Cup Australia v Wales, Twickenham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 10 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Play-off Winner, Manchester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v Argentina, Leicester
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup Italy v Romania, Exeter
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup Asia v United States of America, Gloucester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 17 IRB Rugby World Cup Quarter final: TBC v TBC, Millennium Stadium
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 17 IRB Rugby World Cup Quarter final: TBC v TBC, Twickenham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sun 18 IRB Rugby World Cup Quarter final: TBC v TBC, Millennium Stadium
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 18 IRB Rugby World Cup Quarter final: TBC v TBC, Twickenham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 24 IRB Rugby World Cup Semi final: TBC v TBC, Twickenham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sun 25 IRB Rugby World Cup Semi final: TBC v TBC, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 30 IRB Rugby World Cup TBC v TBC, London
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sat 31 IRB Rugby World Cup Final: TBC v TBC, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures