• Switch Edition
Follow
Rugby fixtures - next seven days
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
September 2014
Wed 3 ITM Cup Manawatu v Bay of Plenty, Palmerston North
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Wed 3 South American Championship Semi final: Ecuador v Peru, Antioquia
16:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 14:00 PDT
Wed 3 South American Championship Semi final: Colombia v Venezuela, Antioquia
21:00 local, 02:00 GMT +1d, 22:00 EDT, 21:00 CDT, 19:00 PDT
Thu 4 ITM Cup Otago v Canterbury, Dunedin
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Thu 4 National Rugby Championship North Harbour Rays v NSW Country Eagles
19:30 local, 09:30 GMT, 05:30 EDT, 04:30 CDT, 02:30 PDT
Fri 5 ITM Cup Tasman v Waikato, Nelson
18:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 02:05 EDT, 01:05 CDT, 23:05 PDT -1d
Fri 5 ITM Cup Northland v Hawke's Bay, Whangarei
20:05 local, 08:05 GMT, 04:05 EDT, 03:05 CDT, 01:05 PDT
Fri 5 Currie Cup Western Province v Eastern Province Kings, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 5 Guinness PRO12 Munster v Edinburgh, Limerick
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 5 Guinness PRO12 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Swansea
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 5 Aviva Premiership Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Northampton
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Fri 5 Top 14 Orange Montpellier v Castres, Montpellier
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 6 ITM Cup Auckland v Wellington, Auckland
14:35 local, 02:35 GMT, 22:35 EDT -1d, 21:35 CDT -1d, 19:35 PDT -1d
Sat 6 National Rugby Championship Canberra Vikings v Queensland Country
14:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 6 National Rugby Championship Perth Spirit v Greater Sydney Rams
14:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 00:30 EDT, 23:30 CDT -1d, 21:30 PDT -1d
Sat 6 ITM Cup Taranaki v Southland, New Plymouth
16:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 00:35 EDT, 23:35 CDT -1d, 21:35 PDT -1d
Sat 6 National Rugby Championship Brisbane City v Melbourne Rising
15:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 6 Rugby Championship New Zealand v Argentina, Napier
19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 03:35 EDT, 02:35 CDT, 00:35 PDT
Sat 6 Rugby Championship / Mandela Challenge Plate Australia v South Africa, Perth
18:05 local, 10:05 GMT, 06:05 EDT, 05:05 CDT, 03:05 PDT
Sat 6 Top 14 Orange Brive v Toulouse, Brive
14:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 08:45 EDT, 07:45 CDT, 05:45 PDT
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership Saracens v London Wasps, Twickenham
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Currie Cup Free State v Pumas, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Guinness PRO12 Scarlets v Ulster, Llanelli
14:40 local, 13:40 GMT, 09:40 EDT, 08:40 CDT, 06:40 PDT
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 6 Top 14 Orange Clermont Auvergne v Racing Metro, Clermont-Ferrand
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 6 Currie Cup Natal Sharks v Griquas, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership London Irish v Harlequins, Twickenham
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Sat 6 Guinness PRO12 Connacht v Dragons, Galway
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 6 Guinness PRO12 Glasgow v Leinster, Glasgow
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Sat 6 Top 14 Orange Grenoble v La Rochelle, Grenoble
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 6 Top 14 Orange Lyon v Oyonnax, Lyon
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 6 Top 14 Orange Stade Français v Bayonne, Paris
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 6 Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Golden Lions, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 6 Top 14 Orange Toulon v Bordeaux Begles, Toulon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 6 South American Championship Final: TBC v TBC, Antioquia
16:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 14:00 PDT
Sat 6 South American Championship TBC v TBC, Antioquia
21:00 local, 02:00 GMT +1d, 22:00 EDT, 21:00 CDT, 19:00 PDT
Sun 7 ITM Cup Manawatu v Counties Manukau, Palmerston North
14:35 local, 02:35 GMT, 22:35 EDT -1d, 21:35 CDT -1d, 19:35 PDT -1d
Sun 7 ITM Cup Bay of Plenty v North Harbour
16:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 00:35 EDT, 23:35 CDT -1d, 21:35 PDT -1d
Sun 7 Aviva Premiership London Welsh v Exeter Chiefs, Oxford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 7 Guinness PRO12 Zebre v Cardiff Blues, Parma
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures