• Switch Edition
Follow
Rugby fixtures - next seven days
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
October 2014
Sat 25 FIRA Championship D2 Turkey v Bosnia and Herzegovina, Edirne
14:00 local, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 25 National Rugby Championship Semi final: Melbourne Rising v Perth Spirit, Melbourne
15:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 00:35 EDT, 23:35 CDT -1d, 21:35 PDT -1d
Sat 25 ITM Cup Final: Taranaki v Tasman, New Plymouth
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 02:35 EDT, 01:35 CDT, 23:35 PDT -1d
Sat 25 FIRA Championship D2 Lithuania v Hungary, Siauliai
14:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Sat 25 FIRA Championship D2 Israel v Switzerland, Netanya
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 25 FIRA Championship D2 Denmark v Slovenia, Odense
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 25 FIRA Championship D2 Serbia and Montenegro v Luxembourg, Belgrade
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Challenge Cup Bucureşti v Stade Français, Bucharest
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Champions Cup Ulster v Toulon, Belfast
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Challenge Cup Rovigo v Cardiff Blues, Rovigo
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Challenge Cup Exeter Chiefs v Connacht, Exeter
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Champions Cup Bath Rugby v Toulouse, Bath
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 25 Currie Cup Final: Western Province v Golden Lions, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Champions Cup Montpellier v Glasgow, Montpellier
18:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Champions Cup Northampton Saints v Ospreys, Northampton
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Challenge Cup Oyonnax v Gloucester Rugby, Mathon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 25 European Rugby Champions Cup Scarlets v Leicester Tigers, Llanelli
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 26 European Rugby Champions Cup Castres v Leinster, Castres
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 26 European Rugby Champions Cup Clermont Auvergne v Sale Sharks, Clermont-Ferrand
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Sun 26 European Rugby Champions Cup Benetton Treviso v Racing Metro, Treviso
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sun 26 European Rugby Champions Cup Wasps v Harlequins, Wycombe
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Wed 29 Germany tour Namibia v Germany, Windhoek
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Thu 30 National Rugby Championship Final: TBC v TBC
Fri 31 Guinness PRO12 Glasgow v Benetton Treviso, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
Fri 31 Guinness PRO12 Leinster v Edinburgh, Dublin
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
Fri 31 Guinness PRO12 Ospreys v Connacht, Swansea
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
November 2014
Sat 1 Japan v New Zealand Maori
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 1 FIRA Championship D2 Cyprus v Andorra, Paphos
Sat 1 FIRA Championship D2 Bulgaria v Turkey
Sat 1 Top 14 Orange Lyon v Toulouse, Lyon
14:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 09:45 EDT, 08:45 CDT, 06:45 PDT
Sat 1 FIRA Championship D2 Malta v Croatia, Valetta
Sat 1 FIRA Championship D2 Switzerland v Czech Republic
Sat 1 FIRA Championship D2 Hungary v Latvia
Sat 1 LV= Anglo-Welsh Cup Sale Sharks v Wasps, Salford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 1 National Competition of Excellence Arix Viadana v Rugby San Dona
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 1 National Competition of Excellence Cavalieri Prato v Calvisano
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 1 National Competition of Excellence Fiamme Oro Roma v Petrarca Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 1 National Competition of Excellence Mogliano v Lazio
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 1 National Competition of Excellence Rovigo v Infinito L'Aquila
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 1 Barbarians v Australia, Twickenham
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 1 LV= Anglo-Welsh Cup Bath Rugby v London Welsh, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 1 LV= Anglo-Welsh Cup Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby, Exeter
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 1 LV= Anglo-Welsh Cup London Irish v Leicester Tigers, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 1 LV= Anglo-Welsh Cup Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons, Northampton
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 1 Guinness PRO12 Cardiff Blues v Munster, Cardiff Arms Park
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sat 1 Top 14 Orange Brive v Castres, Brive
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 1 Top 14 Orange La Rochelle v Montpellier, La Rochelle
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 1 Top 14 Orange Racing Metro v Oyonnax, Colombes
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 1 Top 14 Orange Stade Français v Bordeaux Begles, Paris
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 1 Guinness PRO12 Scarlets v Zebre, Llanelli
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 1 Guinness PRO12 Ulster v Dragons, Belfast
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
Sat 1 Top 14 Orange Bayonne v Clermont Auvergne, Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 1 New Zealand tour United States of America v New Zealand, Chicago
14:30 local, 21:30 GMT, 17:30 EDT, 16:30 CDT, 14:30 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures