Scotland

/ Fixtures

Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
March 2015
Sat 14 Six Nations / Calcutta Cup England v Scotland, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations / Centenary Quaich Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
August 2015
Sat 15 Scotland tour Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
September 2015
Fri 4 Scotland tour France v Scotland, Stade de France
Wed 23 IRB Rugby World Cup Japan v Scotland, Gloucester
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 27 IRB Rugby World Cup Scotland v United States of America, Leeds
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
October 2015
Sat 3 IRB Rugby World Cup Scotland v South Africa, Newcastle
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Sat 10 IRB Rugby World Cup Samoa v Scotland, Newcastle
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
February 2016
Sat 6 Six Nations Scotland v England, Murrayfield
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Sat 27 Six Nations Italy v Scotland, Rome
15:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
March 2016
Sun 13 Six Nations Scotland v France, Murrayfield
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 19 Six Nations Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
February 2017
Sat 4 Six Nations Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield
14:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
Sun 12 Six Nations France v Scotland, Stade de France
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 25 Six Nations Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield
14:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
March 2017
Sat 11 Six Nations England v Scotland, Twickenham
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 18 Six Nations Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield
12:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures