• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2013
Fri 6 Scarlets v Leinster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 6 Dragons v Ulster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Fri 6 Glasgow v Cardiff Blues, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Sat 7 Connacht v Zebre, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 7 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 7 Munster v Edinburgh, Musgrave Park, Cork
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Fri 13 Zebre v Munster, Stadio XXV Aprile
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 13 Cardiff Blues v Connacht, Cardiff Arms Park
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 13 Ulster v Glasgow, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 13 Edinburgh v Dragons, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 14 Leinster v Ospreys, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sat 14 Scarlets v Benetton Treviso, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 20 Dragons v Scarlets, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 20 Benetton Treviso v Munster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 20 Cardiff Blues v Zebre, Cardiff Arms Park
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 20 Glasgow v Leinster, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Sat 21 Ospreys v Edinburgh, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 21 Connacht v Ulster, Galway Sportsground
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 13:45 EDT, 12:45 CDT, 10:45 PDT
Fri 27 Zebre v Glasgow, Stadio XXV Aprile
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 27 Ulster v Benetton Treviso, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 27 Edinburgh v Scarlets, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 27 Leinster v Cardiff Blues, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Sat 28 Connacht v Ospreys, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 28 Munster v Dragons, Musgrave Park, Cork
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 13:45 EDT, 12:45 CDT, 10:45 PDT
October 2013
Fri 4 Ospreys v Ulster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 4 Dragons v Zebre, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Fri 4 Benetton Treviso v Connacht, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 5 Scarlets v Glasgow, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 5 Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 13:45 EDT, 12:45 CDT, 10:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh, Cardiff Arms Park
14:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Fri 25 Zebre v Scarlets, Stadio XXV Aprile
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 25 Ospreys v Dragons, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 25 Ulster v Cardiff Blues, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 25 Glasgow v Munster, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 25 Edinburgh v Benetton Treviso, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 26 Leinster v Connacht, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 13:45 EDT, 12:45 CDT, 10:45 PDT
November 2013
Fri 1 Dragons v Leinster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Fri 1 Edinburgh v Zebre, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 2 Cardiff Blues v Benetton Treviso, Cardiff Arms Park
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 2 Connacht v Glasgow, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 2 Scarlets v Ulster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 2 Munster v Ospreys, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 15:15 EDT, 14:15 CDT, 12:15 PDT
Fri 22 Ulster v Edinburgh, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 22 Glasgow v Dragons, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Sat 23 Ospreys v Zebre, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 23 Connacht v Scarlets, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 23 Cardiff Blues v Munster, Cardiff Arms Park
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sun 24 Benetton Treviso v Leinster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Fri 29 Ospreys v Glasgow, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 29 Dragons v Munster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Fri 29 Edinburgh v Connacht, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 30 Zebre v Ulster, Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 30 Benetton Treviso v Cardiff Blues, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 30 Leinster v Scarlets, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
December 2013
Fri 20 Cardiff Blues v Ospreys, Cardiff Arms Park
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 20 Ulster v Zebre, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 20 Edinburgh v Leinster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Sat 21 Connacht v Dragons, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 21 Munster v Scarlets, Musgrave Park, Cork
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Thu 26 Scarlets v Ospreys, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Thu 26 Edinburgh v Glasgow, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Thu 26 Dragons v Cardiff Blues, Rodney Parade, Newport
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Fri 27 Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Benetton Treviso v Zebre, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 28 Leinster v Ulster, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 13:45 EST, 12:45 CST, 10:45 PST
Match Pack
January 2014
Wed 1 Cardiff Blues v Dragons, Cardiff Arms Park
14:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 09:05 EST, 08:05 CST, 06:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 3 Ulster v Munster, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 3 Ospreys v Scarlets, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 4 Zebre v Benetton Treviso, Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 4 Connacht v Leinster, Galway Sportsground
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
February 2014
Fri 7 Ulster v Ospreys, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Sat 8 Benetton Treviso v Scarlets, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 8 Munster v Cardiff Blues, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Sun 9 Glasgow v Connacht, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 9 Zebre v Leinster, Stadio XXV Aprile
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Fri 14 Leinster v Dragons, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 15 Connacht v Edinburgh, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 15 Cardiff Blues v Glasgow, Cardiff Arms Park
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sat 15 Munster v Zebre, Musgrave Park, Cork
18:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 13:45 EST, 12:45 CST, 10:45 PST
Sun 16 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Thu 20 Cardiff Blues v Leinster, Cardiff Arms Park
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Sat 22 Scarlets v Edinburgh, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sun 23 Benetton Treviso v Ulster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 23 Dragons v Glasgow, Rodney Parade, Newport
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sun 23 Ospreys v Munster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sun 23 Zebre v Connacht, Stadio XXV Aprile
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Fri 28 Ulster v Dragons, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 28 Edinburgh v Ospreys, Meggetland Sports Pavilion, Edinburgh
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
March 2014
Sat 1 Zebre v Cardiff Blues, Stadio XXV Aprile
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 1 Connacht v Benetton Treviso, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 1 Scarlets v Munster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sat 1 Leinster v Glasgow, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
20:30 local, 20:30 GMT, 15:30 EST, 14:30 CST, 12:30 PST
Fri 14 Ulster v Scarlets, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Fri 21 Ospreys v Cardiff Blues, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Fri 21 Leinster v Zebre, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 15:15 EDT, 14:15 CDT, 12:15 PDT
Fri 21 Edinburgh v Ulster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 22 Glasgow v Scarlets, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 22 Munster v Benetton Treviso, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 15:15 EDT, 14:15 CDT, 12:15 PDT
Sun 23 Dragons v Connacht, Rodney Parade, Newport
15:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 28 Glasgow v Ospreys, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Zebre v Dragons, Stadio XXV Aprile
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 29 Benetton Treviso v Edinburgh, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 29 Cardiff Blues v Ulster, Cardiff Arms Park
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 29 Leinster v Munster, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 30 Scarlets v Connacht, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
14:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Match Pack
April 2014
Thu 3 Dragons v Edinburgh, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 4 Glasgow v Benetton Treviso, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 11 Ospreys v Leinster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 11 Ulster v Connacht, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 11 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues, Meggetland Sports Pavilion, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 12 Benetton Treviso v Dragons, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 12 Munster v Glasgow, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 12 Scarlets v Zebre, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 18 Leinster v Benetton Treviso, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Fri 18 Glasgow v Ulster, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Sat 19 Zebre v Edinburgh, Stadio XXV Aprile
15:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 19 Connacht v Munster, Galway Sportsground
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sun 20 Cardiff Blues v Scarlets, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 20 Dragons v Ospreys, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Sat 26 Glasgow v Edinburgh, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
May 2014
Thu 1 Zebre v Ospreys, Stadio XXV Aprile
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Fri 2 Benetton Treviso v Glasgow, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 2 Scarlets v Dragons, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 2 Ulster v Leinster, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 3 Connacht v Cardiff Blues, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 3 Edinburgh v Munster, Meggetland Sports Pavilion, Edinburgh
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 10 Dragons v Benetton Treviso, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 10 Glasgow v Zebre, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 10 Leinster v Edinburgh, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 10 Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 10 Ospreys v Connacht, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 10 Scarlets v Cardiff Blues, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 16 Semi final: Glasgow v Munster, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Semi final: Leinster v Ulster, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Final: Leinster v Glasgow, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures