• Switch Edition
Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
Wallabies back Rob Horne has spurned the advances of European rugby and re-signed with the Australian Rugby Union and NSW Waratahs until 2017 [ More ]
Thrashing Sale bittersweet for Munster, says Foley (Jan 25, 2015) Munster blow Sale away (Jan 25, 2015) Can Irish pride be salvaged in Europe? (Jan 19, 2015) Clinical Saracens see off Munster (Jan 17, 2015) O'Connell could retire after World Cup (Jan 14, 2015)
View the full list of (880) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jan 17, 2015
Munster's Dave Foley claims a lineout
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster players reflect on a comprehensive defeat to Saracens
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Alex Goode is tackled by Munster's Andrew Conway
©Getty Images
Dec 14, 2014
Munster's JJ Hanrahan watches on
©Getty Images
View the full list of (329) related images »
Live Scores