• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2011
Fri 2 Ospreys v Leinster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 2 Ulster v Glasgow, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 2 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Benetton Treviso v Connacht, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Munster v Dragons, Musgrave Park, Cork
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Scarlets v Aironi, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 9 Glasgow v Munster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 9 Leinster v Dragons, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Aironi v Ulster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Connacht v Scarlets, Galway Sportsground
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Ospreys v Edinburgh, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Cardiff Blues v Benetton Treviso, Cardiff City Stadium
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Fri 16 Ulster v Cardiff Blues, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Edinburgh v Connacht, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Leinster v Glasgow, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Dragons v Aironi, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Munster v Scarlets, Musgrave Park, Cork
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Cardiff Blues v Munster, Cardiff City Stadium
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Connacht v Dragons, Galway Sportsground
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Glasgow v Benetton Treviso, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Aironi v Edinburgh, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Scarlets v Leinster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sun 25 Ospreys v Ulster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Dragons v Ulster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Edinburgh v Munster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Ospreys v Connacht, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
October 2011
Sat 1 Benetton Treviso v Scarlets, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Leinster v Aironi, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Cardiff Blues v Glasgow, Cardiff City Stadium
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 7 Scarlets v Edinburgh, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 7 Ulster v Benetton Treviso, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 7 Glasgow v Dragons, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Aironi v Cardiff Blues, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 8 Leinster v Connacht, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Munster v Ospreys, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Glasgow v Ospreys, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Edinburgh v Leinster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Munster v Aironi, Thomond Park, Limerick
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Benetton Treviso v Dragons, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Scarlets v Ulster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Connacht v Cardiff Blues, Galway Sportsground
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
November 2011
Fri 4 Leinster v Munster, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Aironi v Glasgow, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Benetton Treviso v Edinburgh, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Ulster v Connacht, Ravenhill, Belfast
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 13:35 EDT, 12:35 CDT, 10:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Ospreys v Scarlets, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 24 Cardiff Blues v Aironi, Cardiff City Stadium
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Scarlets v Dragons, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Glasgow v Ulster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Benetton Treviso v Leinster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Connacht v Ospreys, Galway Sportsground
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Munster v Edinburgh, Thomond Park, Limerick
20:30 local, 20:30 GMT, 15:30 EST, 14:30 CST, 12:30 PST
Match Pack
December 2011
Fri 2 Ulster v Scarlets, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 2 Connacht v Benetton Treviso, Galway Sportsground
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 2 Edinburgh v Aironi, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 2 Leinster v Cardiff Blues, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Ospreys v Munster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 Dragons v Glasgow, Rodney Parade, Newport
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Aironi v Benetton Treviso, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Cardiff Blues v Dragons, Cardiff City Stadium
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Mon 26 Scarlets v Ospreys, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
14:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 09:05 EST, 08:05 CST, 06:05 PST
Match Pack
Mon 26 Leinster v Ulster, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Mon 26 Edinburgh v Glasgow, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Mon 26 Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 30 Dragons v Scarlets, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 30 Ulster v Munster, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 31 Benetton Treviso v Aironi, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
January 2012
Sun 1 Connacht v Leinster, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 1 Glasgow v Edinburgh, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Sun 1 Ospreys v Cardiff Blues, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 6 Dragons v Ospreys, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 6 Edinburgh v Ulster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Aironi v Connacht, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
16:35 local, 15:35 GMT, 10:35 EST, 09:35 CST, 07:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Cardiff Blues v Leinster, Cardiff City Stadium
18:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 13:15 EST, 12:15 CST, 10:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Scarlets v Glasgow, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 13:15 EST, 12:15 CST, 10:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Munster v Benetton Treviso, Thomond Park, Limerick
20:15 local, 20:15 GMT, 15:15 EST, 14:15 CST, 12:15 PST
Match Pack
February 2012
Thu 9 Glasgow v Scarlets, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Thu 9 Leinster v Benetton Treviso, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 10 Ulster v Dragons, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 10 Cardiff Blues v Connacht, Cardiff City Stadium
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 10 Edinburgh v Ospreys, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Cardiff Blues v Ulster, Cardiff City Stadium
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Ospreys v Aironi, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Leinster v Scarlets, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Benetton Treviso v Munster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Connacht v Glasgow, Galway Sportsground
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Dragons v Edinburgh, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Thu 23 Scarlets v Benetton Treviso, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 24 Munster v Cardiff Blues, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 24 Ulster v Ospreys, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 24 Connacht v Edinburgh, Galway Sportsground
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 25 Glasgow v Leinster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 26 Aironi v Dragons, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
March 2012
Fri 2 Aironi v Leinster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 2 Ospreys v Glasgow, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 2 Ulster v Edinburgh, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 2 Scarlets v Connacht, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Benetton Treviso v Cardiff Blues, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Dragons v Munster, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 11 Aironi v Munster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 15 Dragons v Cardiff Blues, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Fri 23 Leinster v Ospreys, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Edinburgh v Dragons, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Glasgow v Aironi, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Benetton Treviso v Ulster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Cardiff Blues v Scarlets, Cardiff City Stadium
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Connacht v Munster, Galway Sportsground
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Ulster v Aironi, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Dragons v Connacht, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Glasgow v Cardiff Blues, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Edinburgh v Scarlets, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
April 2012
Fri 13 Dragons v Benetton Treviso, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 13 Leinster v Edinburgh, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Connacht v Ulster, Galway Sportsground
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Cardiff Blues v Ospreys, Cardiff City Stadium
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Munster v Glasgow, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 15 Aironi v Scarlets, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 20 Ospreys v Dragons, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 20 Ulster v Leinster, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Connacht v Aironi, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Scarlets v Munster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 22 Benetton Treviso v Glasgow, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 22 Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh, Cardiff City Stadium
14:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Match Pack
May 2012
Sat 5 Aironi v Ospreys, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
20:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Dragons v Leinster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Edinburgh v Benetton Treviso, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Glasgow v Connacht, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Scarlets v Cardiff Blues, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 11 Semi final: Ospreys v Munster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Semi final: Leinster v Glasgow, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Final: Leinster v Ospreys, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures