• Switch Edition
Country England
Home ground(s) Welford Road, Leicester
Address Aylestone Road, Leicester, LE2 7TR
Founded 1880
Heineken Cup winners: 2001-2002, 2000-2001
English Champions: 2012-13, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2006-2007, 2001-2002, 2000-2001, 1999-2000, 1998-1999, 1994-1995, 1987-1988
Anglo-Welsh Cup Winners: 2011-12
English Cup Winners: 2006-2007, 1996-1997, 1992-1993, 1980-1981, 1979-1980, 1978-1979
Director of Rugby: Richard Cockerill
team logo
Written Profile
Head Coach: Richard Cockerill | Captain: Geordan Murphy
Latest Articles
Sam Warburton returned to action on Friday night after a five-month lay-off caused by a dislocated shoulder he picked up during last season's Six Nations [ More ]
England without Cole and Vunipola for autumn series (Aug 28, 2014) Gloucester ease past Munster (Aug 24, 2014) Flood: France opportunity too good to turn down (Aug 21, 2014) Thorn to arrive at Tigers by late September (Aug 20, 2014) Leicester sign All Black Brad Thorn (Aug 19, 2014)
View the full list of (1705) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 29, 2014
Sam Warburton issues instructions during the pre-season friendly in Leicester
©Getty Images
Aug 12, 2014
Leicester Tigers' Jordan Crane, Manu Tuilagi and Owen Williams show off their new kit
©Leicester Tigers
Aug 8, 2014
Leicester Tigers enjoy winning the Plate Final at the Premiership 7s Series
©Getty Images
Aug 2, 2014
Dan Rundle runs in a try for Leicester Tigers
©Getty Images
View the full list of (998) related images »
Live Scores