• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2009
Fri 4 Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 5 Saracens v London Irish, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 5 Wasps v Harlequins, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Northampton Saints v Worcester Warriors, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
13:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 08:15 EDT, 07:15 CDT, 05:15 PDT
Sun 6 Yorkshire Carnegie v Newcastle Falcons, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 6 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Fri 11 Worcester Warriors v Yorkshire Carnegie, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 12 Bath Rugby v Wasps, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Sat 12 Saracens v Northampton Saints, Wembley Stadium, London
14:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 09:45 EDT, 08:45 CDT, 06:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 13 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 13 Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 18 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 19 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 19 Harlequins v Saracens, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 19 Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons, Welford Road, Leicester
17:35 local, 16:35 GMT, 12:35 EDT, 11:35 CDT, 09:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Wasps v Worcester Warriors, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 20 Yorkshire Carnegie v London Irish, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 25 Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 26 Northampton Saints v Yorkshire Carnegie, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 26 Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 26 Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Recreation Ground, Bath
18:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Sun 27 London Irish v Wasps, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
October 2009
Fri 2 Sale Sharks v London Irish, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 3 Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
18:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Newcastle Falcons v Saracens, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 4 Wasps v Northampton Saints, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 4 Yorkshire Carnegie v Gloucester Rugby, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 24 Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 24 Worcester Warriors v Harlequins, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 24 London Irish v Leicester Tigers, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Gloucester Rugby v Wasps, Kingsholm, Gloucester
17:35 local, 16:35 GMT, 12:35 EDT, 11:35 CDT, 09:35 PDT
Sun 25 Saracens v Yorkshire Carnegie, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 30 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 31 Bath Rugby v Saracens, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 31 Harlequins v London Irish, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 31 Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Welford Road, Leicester
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 13:35 EDT, 12:35 CDT, 10:35 PDT
Match Pack
November 2009
Sun 1 Wasps v Yorkshire Carnegie, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 08:15 EST, 07:15 CST, 05:15 PST
Sun 1 Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 20 Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 20 Worcester Warriors v Bath Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 21 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 22 London Irish v Newcastle Falcons, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 22 Saracens v Wasps, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 22 Yorkshire Carnegie v Sale Sharks, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 27 Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 27 Worcester Warriors v Saracens, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 28 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 28 Leicester Tigers v Yorkshire Carnegie, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 28 Bath Rugby v London Irish, Recreation Ground, Bath
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
December 2009
Fri 4 Yorkshire Carnegie v Harlequins, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 5 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 5 London Irish v Worcester Warriors, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 5 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 5 Saracens v Sale Sharks, Vicarage Road, Watford
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Sun 6 Wasps v Leicester Tigers, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints, Sixways, Worcester
16:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 11:15 EST, 10:15 CST, 08:15 PST
Sun 27 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road, Leicester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 27 Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sun 27 London Irish v Saracens, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 27 Newcastle Falcons v Yorkshire Carnegie, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 27 Harlequins v Wasps, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 11:15 EST, 10:15 CST, 08:15 PST
Match Pack
January 2010
Fri 1 Sale Sharks v Harlequins, Edgeley Park, Stockport
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 2 Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 2 Northampton Saints v London Irish, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 2 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Yorkshire Carnegie v Bath Rugby, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 3 Wasps v Newcastle Falcons, Adams Park, Wycombe
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sat 9 Leicester Tigers v Wasps, Welford Road, Leicester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
February 2010
Sat 13 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Saracens v Worcester Warriors, Wembley Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 14 Yorkshire Carnegie v Leicester Tigers, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 14 London Irish v Bath Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sun 14 Wasps v Sale Sharks, Adams Park, Wycombe
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Fri 19 Sale Sharks v Yorkshire Carnegie, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 20 Bath Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 20 Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 20 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 20 Newcastle Falcons v London Irish, Kingston Park, Newcastle
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sun 21 Wasps v Saracens, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 26 Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 27 Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 27 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sun 28 Yorkshire Carnegie v Wasps, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 28 London Irish v Harlequins, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 28 Saracens v Bath Rugby, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2010
Sat 6 Harlequins v Worcester Warriors, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road, Leicester
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints, Edgeley Park, Stockport
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sun 7 Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Yorkshire Carnegie v Saracens, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 19 Sale Sharks v Wasps, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Bath Rugby v Harlequins, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 27 Gloucester Rugby v Yorkshire Carnegie, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 27 Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 27 Northampton Saints v Wasps, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 28 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Wed 31 Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
April 2010
Fri 2 Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Yorkshire Carnegie v Northampton Saints, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 3 Gloucester Rugby v Saracens, Kingsholm, Gloucester
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sun 4 Wasps v London Irish, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Fri 9 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 10 Harlequins v Yorkshire Carnegie, The Stoop, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 10 Worcester Warriors v London Irish, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 17 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Sat 17 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 17 Worcester Warriors v Wasps, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Saracens v Harlequins, Wembley Stadium, London
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sun 18 London Irish v Yorkshire Carnegie, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 18 Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Tue 20 Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Recreation Ground, Bath
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 24 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 24 Leicester Tigers v Harlequins, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 24 Wasps v Bath Rugby, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sun 25 Yorkshire Carnegie v Worcester Warriors, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2010
Sat 8 Bath Rugby v Yorkshire Carnegie, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Harlequins v Sale Sharks, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 London Irish v Northampton Saints, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Newcastle Falcons v Wasps, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Worcester Warriors v Gloucester Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 16 Semi final: Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 16 Semi final: Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Final: Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures